jin sex but then again, dress watch not my thing
the backside is really next lvl shizzz
就連經驗老道的修錶師傅都說讓上完鍊的錶走完,好讓機芯部件有充足潤滑,活動,過後有充足還是一段的休息時間。總好過擺在轉錶機里一直"操"機芯,最終導致部件磨損。Hi bros, wanna ask some opinion. Do u think it is necessary to place your watches on winders ?
Hi bros, wanna ask some opinion. Do u think it is necessary to place your watches on winders ?
One of my colleague said a boutique SA told him that he shud put his watches on a winder. This is to prevent the user from overwinding the watch.
And that frequent winding to the watch may easily cause wear and tear to its inside parts ?
Wonder if its true, hence hope for some insights. TIA![]()

861 never went to the moon. Only 321s, as verified by Omega Museum's head honcho himself.
http://www.watchprosite.com/?page=wf.forumpost&fi=677&ti=1054643&pi=7607273&pzt=1456703651
Erm, Ron evans wore a 1969 speedmaster professional that was not issued by NASA on the Apollo 17 mission. So.... eat your hat! lolol

hor hor, bring unauthorised item up the moon.
need sign extra bo?

Erm, Ron evans wore a 1969 speedmaster professional that was not issued by NASA on the Apollo 17 mission. So.... eat your hat! lolol

Panomaticlunar??
What are your thoughts on this vs the 7-day automatic?

yes it is.
i am sorry but which 7 days? from GO?
sorry very well versed in GO models![]()
wow, your answer is so helpful. I'm so touched.Lol hard meh? 9.6k rmb? Lol.
Slowly find la
Wow the just announced Glashutte chronos look damn dope.
https://www.hodinkee.com/articles/g...ies-iconic-square-limited-edition-introducing

wow, your answer is so helpful. I'm so touched.
IWC 7-day. sorry didn't type it out
Both around the same price