weixiang80
can rekindle the flame
she just kinda disappeared from the scene...MIA totally 

Waaaaaay more banged up than when I last posted this.
Ya prices have really gone up. I only paid $16k for a year old ROC three years ago. Now, minimum $20k.
i didnt exactly had a amicable breakup with my exshe just kinda disappeared from the scene...MIA totally
anyway back to watches, jin sexcited tml can DIY a watch strap...shud be ugly...judging how my previous DIY watch roll came to![]()

my ex is a yandao~
i is a chio bu~

another self-confessed chiobu in this thread!
quick, who's more chio, you or pwillie?![]()
i didnt exactly had a amicable breakup with my exshe just kinda disappeared from the scene...MIA totally
anyway back to watches, jin sexcited tml can DIY a watch strap...shud be ugly...judging how my previous DIY watch roll came to![]()
curry nahs~
enrolled myself into a watch strap making workshop...
saw the list of recipients, my ex is attending too![]()

Hahhaa, thanks for helping to order! Really quite nice, the feel.Enjoy the strap haha

there're still cheaper but no agent warranty or only shop warranty.
never shopped online locally, but it seems may qoo(?) or lazada may have cheaper deals - but definitely NO agent warranty at all.
thanks, bro AyuReady! they're immensely satisfying!
but oh my!
my bad, bro AyuReady! i know it's an honest typo, but i can't help it!
ps. no lah, my 2 pre-owned omega smp add up still can't buy the cheapest brand new rolex oyster perpetual!![]()
Vintage Tues
wah piang!
S$1,000 is called cheap ah?
what's the going rate for a full set PADI turtle with the deluxe PADI box now? is the market still hot?

my ex is a yandao~
i is a chio bu~
bro TRT and other aquanaut owners ain't gonna be pleased with this statement.
the PP aquanaut, with its distinctive stylized globe dial, has a rightful place along with the nautilus and the AP royal oak.![]()
Need to get something new that I can travel with and beat up.
Didn't know you are a transgender! Or did I meet someone else the other time!?![]()

fitzai bro DXMachina! you've one fine massive hunk of a manly physique! you dwarfed the SD sia! you can definitely wear a 47mm easy!
bro, though you're a power lifter, you can consider participating in body building competition liao, if you aren't already.![]()

curry nahs~
enrolled myself into a watch strap making workshop...
saw the list of recipients, my ex is attending too
another self-confessed chiobu in this thread!
quick, who's more chio, you or pwillie? =