- milgauss?
- ... cellini?!

has to one of the above (unless i missed a current model)! :s13:

cannot be just buy the box for fun right? :D

i hope following photos are properly rotated cos will get neck cramp. =:p

Alpha_Hippo

wow. the 2 round trip tickets to japan just to send & collect the watch would've cost a pretty penny! :eek:

you must really love your jdm seiko! mind posting a few pics? :D

however, yours is probably the super premium method. courier by air, personally escorted by owner! :eek:

there should be more affordable options to send in a jdm back to japan for servicing right? :s11:

Very cheap. I fly from Beijing

shahir

Alamak don't like that lah... Box, papers also part of the watch mahhhh lol

satki.

nowadays like to show box.

this is watch box thread meh?

:s22: :s13:

I will post wrist shots later ...gotta take care of my boy first :D

oooh... anticipation! :D

- skydweller?
- day-date?
- datejust?
- airking?
- oyster perpetual?
- daytona?
- submariner?
- yachtmaster?
- gmt IIc?
- explorer II?
- explorer?
- milgauss?
- ... cellini?!

I learned from Pagani Zonda lol lol lol

c(l)ock tease & watch foreplay is essential to maximize the enjoyable experience mah.

if PE, so fast over - won't get money's worth right? ;) :D :s13:

Pagani_Z0nda

Alamak don't like that lah... Box, papers also part of the watch mahhhh lol

I will post wrist shots later ...gotta take care of my boy first :D

I learned from Pagani Zonda lol lol lol

Wrist shot first then take care of ur boy...=:p

Pagani_Z0nda

oooh... anticipation! :D

- skydweller?
- day-date?
- datejust?
- airking?
- oyster perpetual?
- daytona?
- submariner?
- yachtmaster?
- gmt IIc?
- explorer II?
- explorer?
- milgauss?
- ... cellini?!

has to one of the above (unless i missed a current model)! :s13:

cannot be just buy the box for fun right? :D

i hope following photos are properly rotated cos will get neck cramp. =:p
I say Daytona :s12:

slow_mo

I guess that it is GMT II, mainly due to the size of the box, and that many ADs seem to have already sold their Daytonas (a couple appeared on Carousell) about two weeks ago.

I say air king.

zzzzzzz

anyone know of any watchmakers in singapore who can service a seagull?
say a vintage ST5, or the current ST2130 movements?
:(

Pagani_Z0nda

Ed.YEO

anyone know of any watchmakers in singapore who can service a seagull?
say a vintage ST5, or the current ST2130 movements?
:(
找這個吳師傅。。。
https://m.facebook.com/Vincent-Watch-Repair-Course-180380968967749/

indigo22

i know this has been shared before, and im sorry for not downloading it immediately..

but is there any iphone app tt measures our watches accuracy? i used the toolwatch website but tt one need wait 24hours de...and prone to human error..

wondering if there is any app tt can measure and tell us results faster, willing to pay for such apps de

slow_mo

i know this has been shared before, and im sorry for not downloading it immediately..

but is there any iphone app tt measures our watches accuracy? i used the toolwatch website but tt one need wait 24hours de...and prone to human error..

wondering if there is any app tt can measure and tell us results faster, willing to pay for such apps de

Hairspring. Uses ear piece's microphone.

Someone shared before. Can remember who.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.