Imma poor boy now :(

EcVHdEv.jpg

AyuReady

Hair spring app

Works well

i know this has been shared before, and im sorry for not downloading it immediately..

but is there any iphone app tt measures our watches accuracy? i used the toolwatch website but tt one need wait 24hours de...and prone to human error..

wondering if there is any app tt can measure and tell us results faster, willing to pay for such apps de

Unclemun

I flew in to Tokyo to send my watches to seiko for servicing. Very small area.
Downstairs have a nice john lobb boutique to buy shoes also. Few months later fly back to Tokyo to collect the watches.

Seiko will not post to you . Will not post via thong Sia also. How u send in means how u collect back.

Thanks for sharing. Does it mean that you got it back within 24hours?:s11:
It costs like $800 just to go there and back. I must be like you if I buy JDM Seiko and send for servicing.

Maybe can tumpang you in the future. :)

shahir

I really wished it's Daytona but the stubborn me refused to pay the current premium. Played around with a few Zenith El Primeros (I really love Zenith watches, was very very close in getting the Cohiba), Explorer II but I know this is the one for me.... Been hunting for it and it's out of stock in a number of ADs, with a stroke of luck, found one piece... Very happy with my new toy...and of course, guarding it is my son's Rescue team LOL

F3HzawU.jpg

MrSenG

I really wished it's Daytona but the stubborn me refused to pay the current premium. Played around with a few Zenith El Primeros (I really love Zenith watches, was very very close in getting the Cohiba), Explorer II but I know this is the one for me.... Been hunting for it and it's out of stock in a number of ADs, with a stroke of luck, found one piece... Very happy with my new toy...and of course, guarding it is my son's Rescue team LOL

F3HzawU.jpg

Really beautiful BLNR, congratulations!

CeSaRiO

Good choice, was considering this for the longest time

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
I was thinking for the longest time until i went onto Carousell..

Lazada has a couple of pieces at 530SGD if you don't mind..

F3HzawU.jpg

Nice!! :love:

slow_mo

F3HzawU.jpg

Huat ah!!! Got a zoom in shot?!

Pagani_Z0nda

F3HzawU.jpg

Jin Satki :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.