Turquoise!
Monday jin sian 

haha thank you, i actually have one of this liao, but i dont like to open close open close open close open close, jin mafanhaha
where to get those watch trays? any good sites to intro?

which is better to keep watches ah?
this one is easy to use (just dump e watch there) and can use as backdrop to take photo also..
this offers better protection as the bracelet wont bua against the backside of the watch case
I was about to get this eh, is the quality okay?haha thank you, i actually have one of this liao, but i dont like to open close open close open close open close, jin mafanhaha
i'm getting it from aliexpress sir..i'll PM you the link shortly..
PS: i am unable to vouch for the quality as i'm a first time buyer too![]()
All these collect dust deh
I'm also looking for watch tray, let me know the quality when it arrive. thanks

i'm getting it from aliexpress sir..i'll PM you the link shortly..
PS: i am unable to vouch for the quality as i'm a first time buyer too![]()
Thanks!i put my watches inside my dry cabinet de, together with my camera gears..shud be ok la
dunno leh, when the item arrive i let u guys know the quality?![]()
i put my watches inside my dry cabinet de, together with my camera gears..shud be ok la
dunno leh, when the item arrive i let u guys know the quality?![]()
Indeed, three years ago, I was posted to Armour during my National Service, and it was there I learnt many of the things and met many people who made my NS journey meaningful and memorable.
I'm afraid as many ADs are out of stock at the moment, price or discount negotiations are mostly to the disadvantage to the buyer, as I've experienced while looking for it.
I did notice while at Resorts World, the company (The Valiram Group) that owns the AD also carries many other brands like Ball, Oris, Tudor etc. (poisonous for the wallet), and I was fortunate enough to spot a Tudor Black Bay Bronze which was reserved and still has a waiting list for it.
As I already had the Issue #6 (Submariner), I requested for earlier copies, and they happen to have Issue #4 & 5. In addition, they gave some red packet papers (Cartier, Tudor) due to the upcoming Chinese New Year.
Thank you very much for the well wishes, and I am just glad to be part of the rich history of the Submariner. I hope to look for the 5512 (4-liner) which I feel the 114060 has a stronger lineage to compared to the 14060 which I feel is closer to the 5513.
P.S. Looking for a Submariner anchor to accompany the Leopard 2SG![]()
Is it true that it's better we don't place leather stuffs inside dry cabi?
Can PM me also?Thanks!
hmm not sure leh..havent heard of it before
PM-ed![]()

Sounds about correct actually, for the leather stuff. Generally we use leather cream etc exactly to prevent it from drying out and cracking, so I'd think putting it in the cabi/box would do just that.
Sent from Xiaomi MI 3W using GAGT

Sounds about correct actually, for the leather stuff. Generally we use leather cream etc exactly to prevent it from drying out and cracking, so I'd think putting it in the cabi/box would do just that.
Sent from Xiaomi MI 3W using GAGT
That was what I thought too, I use my cam without straps but my damn sis likes to put her cam + strap and other accessories inside the dry cabi, sibeh dulan![]()