Anyone know the max discount from IWC?
eh... no offense, bro reikizi. but i remember you sharing that you started your swim training a while back, so i thought that's the source of your healthy tan.
as for the zodiac thingie, don't put too much faith into it, lah. take it with a huge pinch of salt. hard work+talent won't make one successful without timing, luck and connections. nnb, can say my zodiac until how good also never turn out to be true. so unless you're ah sia kia loaded to the gills, the harsh reality of life for working stiffs like me is: same shat, different day. FML.![]()
.. I go swimming often as my kid got swimming lesson lol ....oh... that ROOSTER CeSaRiO is talking about the ice-blue presage COCKtail watch he bought recently...![]()

PAMela Anderson?! MTL!!!
Aiyah... simi cock zodiac... don't believe so much!!! If not 走火入魔!
..i wouldn't dare go as far as to call myself skilledi can disassemble and assemble 7S/4R/6R movements, but i'm still learning how to quickly and efficiently identify what's affecting a particular movement. unfortunately this can take up to a few years to master haha.
luclkily for me, my former japanese manager was actually one of the chief designers for caliber 4R. i learnt a crap ton from him while he was around but unfortunately his contract was up and he was posted back to our japan headquarters recently.
from time to time we get new projects (i.e. completely new movements) and i will be involved with the sample prototyping as well as the initial mass flow on the assembly line to identify any problems or bottlenecks in the process. i find this to be the most exciting part of my job![]()
I was at THG today and they quoted 15% off without any questions. Seems like Chuan Watch is still cheaper than THG even after discount though. Anyone knows if there are any advantages going THG instead of Chuan? Eyeing the IWC Portuguese. Hehe.
5513, 1675 can get BNIB? Show me the way sir.
BNIB condition?
Have seen a few if u willing to pay
Hunt.
Make mega offer.
Buy.
But knowing you......
(No offense bro)![]()
pamela lao kok kok liao .. MLMLWML
my zodiac not cock lah..

bro reikizi no like aged beef steak?prefers young, fresh, tender veal?
to paraphrase deng xiaoping's "don't care whether black cat or white cat, a cat that catches mice is a good cat", how about "don't care aged beef or tender veal, all good meat is tasty meat?"![]()
Nice panda. The one which got away for me haha
Which model exactly?
Definitely going grey dealer like Chuan will be cheaper. Just whether u r comfortable
Some meat are made of plastic... maybe that's why he doesn't like.