indigo22
oh my, this is actually pretty cool leh~!
Prices in USD right?![]()
Finally got my hands on one of these...
The dial is absolutely mesmerizing.

Wa, my grail watch. GXGX.
Wow, this is orgasmic!! Wet liao la!!
Thks. Will hv a look.
Mai tu liao!
Lol... Don't forget to wipe....
Detail details details....
Not to forget... the buttery smooth movement of the second hand that just flows around the dial...
Er, I think it'd be hard to find another dress watch in that price range that's of decent quality and gets some horological respect. I mean, the others that I can think of like Tissot Visodate are definitely more than $200, and when you get there, there's things like Orient Star, Seiko SARB that you can look at.
I guess another alternative model, but not different brand = Orient Symphony.
There's also Seiko 5s, and Rodina/Rider (which basically uses Sea Gull movements, which are decent).. The latter are clear homages of the NOMOS and fit into your budget. Rider has a Miyota option which is decently priced, but also more than $200. That said, not too sure about their brand name, lol. Also Tisell, but they're perpetually OOS.
http://www.seagullwatchstore.com/New-GT-FQ-M005-Automatic-Wrist-Watch-p/gtfq-m005.htm
Of course, if you don't care and the focus is the design, DW is always there..
Nice! Can share damage ?Finally got my hands on one of these...

Mai tu liao!
Lol... Don't forget to wipe....
Detail details details....
Not to forget... the buttery smooth movement of the second hand that just flows around the dial...