The Watch Thread - Part 12

reikizi

how much you bought your glycine goldeneye? i think of getting from gnomon but like quite x. And yours seems like the newer model.

less than USD 400. currently glycine is dumping price in us. may be clearing old design to make way or a new price point by new owner Invicta ?? anyway search around us website, even airman can get below SGD 1k, I give up on airman as 24hrs is damn difficult to adjust to read

indigo22

Wrist shot today;)

306328EC-4A6E-4F4E-83FB-438DE3B5BDA1_1.jpg

good luck (assuming u taking test!) hope u pass on first try :D

reikizi

guys, relax please. let's all share here :)

I have a question for the floor.

Nice car or nice watch with your money?

(don't give me the Tonk Stark meme)

watch better, you don't really own a car in Singapore :D
u are leasing it for 10 years and therefore jin bo hua ..

I think I will be giving up driving in a few years when my kids grow up ..
...... unless I kena toto .. then different case :D

gaoxing84

watch better, you don't really own a car in Singapore :D
u are leasing it for 10 years and therefore jin bo hua ..

I think I will be giving up driving in a few years when my kids grow up ..
...... unless I kena toto .. then different case :D

But but but. Patek you also don't own.
You take care for the next gen.
How like that?
Lolol

Henabi

Mai ti ti pull old timer come out. Very Satki meh?
When I was in watch thread, where are you?
Lol go do a search la, make so much noise.
Old timer old timer. Hear already also sian.

If you think you Lao Jiao here means Satki, I Lao lap Jiao liao. Wrinkly lo.

Don't see got saga Jiu appear. Damn lol leh.

And it's stupid for you to post that pic.
If you care lesser, for what you post that pic?
Isn't it ironic?
Lol

satki?! :s8: wanna share, share willingly.
if find it irritating or a nuisance or a hassle to share the same information repeatedly. skip it.

nobody can force anyone else here to share.

gaoxing84

satki?! :s8: wanna share, share willingly.
if find it irritating or a nuisance or a hassle to share the same information repeatedly. skip it.

nobody can force anyone else here to share.

Lolololoooool
Wow. Need to bestow you knighthood liao.
Knighthood for Satki Lao Jiao.
1, 2 3. 3, 2, 1, Satki Lao Jiao lumber 1.

gaoxing84

Read that as a rap again.

I'm beginning to feel like a Rap God, Rap God
All my people from the front to the back nod, back nod
Now, who thinks their arms are long enough to slap box, slap box?
They said I rap like a robot, so call me Rap-bot.

reikizi

gx84 is SAGA magnet !! :s13:

but ...but ... Henabi .. u oso jin funny ... everytime argue with gx84 must say this dar kor that dai kor or like now say old timer , not happy just kan him loh ..

Here is forum leh .. not company .. seniority or age not counted .. if counted TT01 kor kor ish NUMBER ONE :D :s12::s12: (TT01 mai kan wa hor .. I still think u oldest here :s13: .. and the most yandao !!! .. steady bo :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.