The Watch Thread - Part 12

DXMachina

The black Alphashark's another winner for that toolie aesthetic.

0KFGOJw.jpg

uyyA1V7.jpg

ZTkF6ZJ.jpg

gaoxing84

mock-up or finalized, legit release? are they keeping to the original dimensions of the 62MAS?

wah lau, see the GS 8L35 movement and 2000 pcs LE liao means have to cough up at least > $3k for this puppy, and that's provided you can secure one.

ps. good thing they didn't inflict the ProSpecs "X" logo on the dial!

Retail about 4k

reikizi

9 out of 10 ok bo :o
Watch connaisseur
You clearly know watches more than just a bit from the outside and maybe also from the inside.
Maybe there are still interesting details and background infos to discover you you here:

snowver

Something totally unexpected happened at Cortina Sale today. But I am happy :s47:

No striptease :love: :love: :love:

ZK7W8Tx.jpg

oO5GfuE.jpg

yRILCev.jpg

gaoxing84

^ gold master control sia.
Recession really is fake one.
Hahaha
How many money? Power la

Ed.YEO

this should be easy for the folks here...

No 10/10 no talk!

Guess the watch quiz

10 out of 10

Watch expert

Congratulations, you probably know more about fine watches than the average salesperson in a jeweller or a fancy brand boutique.

We're a bit sorry that we didn't make it more difficult for you to be honest.

But this quiz is aimed at the people who are just getting into watches a bit more.

Stay tuned for our next quiz which will be tough to crack.

In the meantime we suggest to take a look at the newest articles in our magazine:
10/10 咧。。。安怎领奖品?
清采一隻"小小兵"恁仔錶嘛好。。。

Thai_Rak_Thai

Good deal Snow. Think I'll wear my Reverso tomorrow. Let's get JLC train moving

Beautiful watch on your wrist

snowver

Thanks TRT! Thought i will not get a jlc liao since reverso din fit my wrist. This one is really fate. Last day and i arrived 30min before they close. Its just there waiting. Will treasure it!

Good deal Snow. Think I'll wear my Reverso tomorrow. Let's get JLC train moving

Beautiful watch on your wrist

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.