gaoxing84

Lol GG boss Naoki reads hwz.
Interesting.
He says he read about my post.
Celebrity or what? Lol

Not sure if you're still reading this but you need lessons on customer service man.

The way you reply the email just shows how much of a business owner you're. Tsk Tsk.

Goodbye Gruppo Gamma. No love man

I feel the last sentence is abit unnecessary. But that's me. :)
964A97D9-F5A5-4E43-8FF0-B5BB4C2BC95E_zpselilwouo.jpg

Thoughtexperiment

That's really horrible customer service. Downright.

Interesting.
Celebrity or what? Lol

Not sure if you're still reading this but you need lessons on customer service man.

The way you reply the email just shows how much of a business owner you're. Tsk Tsk.

gaoxing84

That's really horrible customer service. Downright.

Lol. Simply ask a question and now got saga.

BTW what can be the cause of it?
For oil or grease seeping into the dial.
Even my cheap seiko I don't see this happening.
Definitely not on my old omega and rolex.

Thoughtexperiment

Could be poor quality control or simply cheap parts?

Lol. Simply ask a question and now got saga.

BTW what can be the cause of it?
For oil or grease seeping into the dial.
Even my cheap seiko I don't see this happening.
Definitely not on my old omega and rolex.

gaoxing84

Could be poor quality control or simply cheap parts?

I guess so.
Nvm la. I got it at a good rate..
Cheap watch with cheap customer service
Can't complain.
Usually cheap watch with excellent customer service will go further.
For eg DW lolololoooool

philipsony

Interesting.
Celebrity or what? Lol

next time get citizen grand touring instead
51jCrRaD1cL._AC_UL250_SR170,250_.jpg

:s13::s13:

gaoxing84

i think Naoki may not be even GG boss real name. Tiagong is someone call Chris Chau

anyway, how can this happen sia? play watch few years first time see.
one glob of grease pop up (or rather nose crap aka pi sai?). heng tomorrow meeting a guy who volunteer to help me diy.

no need go back GG, later the boss spit into the movement or do funny stuff to it.
or not delay me cause he got cataract, like pirate. one eye spoil

1DB69E07-ADD3-4C2C-906A-701F3FB74F25_zps5jbnpz2r.jpg

indigo22

i think Naoki may not be even GG boss real name. Tiagong is someone call Chris Chau

anyway, how can this happen sia? play watch few years first time see.
one glob of grease pop up (or rather nose crap aka pi sai?). heng tomorrow meeting a guy who volunteer to help me diy.

no need go back GG, later the boss spit into the movement or do funny stuff to it.
or not delay me cause he got cataract, like pirate. one eye spoil
1DB69E07-ADD3-4C2C-906A-701F3FB74F25_zps5jbnpz2r.jpg

in all honesty, thats really bad QC for this particular watch...
and realistically, thats how most of us are gonna judge this brand now...unfortunately, thats how this world works man...

*inserts DW reference here lol*

i'll be interested to see how this case of PR works out :o

gaoxing84

in all honesty, thats really bad QC for this particular watch...
and realistically, thats how most of us are gonna judge this brand now...unfortunately, thats how this world works man...

*inserts DW reference here lol*

i'll be interested to see how this case of PR works out :o

PR? PR?

hahaha mai lai la boss.

you see the email reply, how to expect PR.

that email is tell me to jiak sai cause i talk crap on forums.

lolol

DXMachina

If not handled properly, I think they can really GG - Good Game. :s22:

But yeah, oil in the centre? Wtf..even the lowest tier of Seikos have much better QC...

DXMachina

worthy watch of being the one and only :o though i think next watch wont be too far off..muahahahah

Eh..don't like that leh..I promised myself that the SD will be my last watch of 2017. :o

*checks calendar* F**k me. It's still barely the start of Feb. Test of temptation resistance. :s22:

gaoxing84

If not handled properly, I think they can really GG - Good Game. :s22:

But yeah, oil in the centre? Wtf..even the lowest tier of Seikos have much better QC...

This I really don't know also.
Haha.
Maybe really is pi sai. Lol

indigo22

Eh..don't like that leh..I promised myself that the SD will be my last watch of 2017. :o

*checks calendar* F**k me. It's still barely the start of Feb. Test of temptation resistance. :s22:

let myself or gaoxing know when u wanna order straps for ur new watch ba :o :s13: :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.