giphy.gif

I love this gif!

Too much text and too few pics.

Here's Seiko Wednesday!!!

reikizi

jin sexciting and interesting read :s13: ..

lots of sh*t at work , car spoilt , kid laptop spoilt. hp android upgrade liao cannot use wifi :(

cock year comings that's why now is really "rear bird become cock" ..

must wear orange to heng heng a bit .. cos no ang ... :(

pls tonite give me HENG !! HENG !! HUAT AR !!!

cyrenic

jin sexciting and interesting read :s13: ..

lots of sh*t at work , car spoilt , kid laptop spoilt. hp android upgrade liao cannot use wifi :(

cock year comings that's why now is really "rear bird become cock" ..

must wear orange to heng heng a bit .. cos no ang ... :(

pls tonite give me HENG !! HENG !! HUAT AR !!!

What model is this sia?

babychimz

Lots of tension in this thread siah!

Overnight still havent calm down... but i also wanna add on to the saga lifespan with my thoughts below...

Warning: quite a long wall of text...

Club Gamma post:
Naoki responded factually to GX's post in the GG owners club (Club Gamma) and that's factually fine. In fact, i believe that's how he rolls online. So be it, he was responding in his capacity as Naoki.

Email:
The email reply to me was clearly with a passive aggressive intent. And i think this should have been more professionally handled by Naoki. The reply came from an official email account and personal comments should have been excluded.

Customer service:
As customers, i think we all expect a more courteous reply when dealing with the brand owner or brand itself. With limited resources, customer service is even more important. Furthermore, Gruppo Gamma which traditionally relies on word of mouth and online media marketing to promote its brand should know that your customers are your base to expand and grow.

Club Gamma FB Group:
I have been a member of the group since early 2016 and own/owned 5 Gruppo Gamma watches. The members of the group are generally nice and helpful though there's clear herd mentality in there. Because of this, only good and positive comments of GG are welcome. Alternative comments are generally put down swiftly. That being said, its a members club for lovers of the brand to share their opinions...

Naoki/Gruppo Gamma:
Naoki, if you are reading this, my two cents is that you need to learn that you represent your brand. You can't run away from the weight being a brand owner. Customers may not be always right, they may even be ridiculous and unreasonable. But your words and the way you respond to them ultimately represents their experience with Gruppo Gamma.

The way you conduct yourself in the owners' FB group tells me alot about you and by extension, your brand's principles. I honestly think you could handle some of it more privately. Its fine that your frustrated and like to air your thoughts, but rather than call people out (albeit, their identify may not be disclosed), why don't you emphasis/reiterate what your brand stands for. One e.g. is your 16 December 'interesting read' post in Club Gamma.

Social media is a very powerful tool when used in the right way. It can also 'kill' you if you don't leverage on it sensibly. As a Singaporean, i truly hope that GG and other Singaporean brands take off. I personally do find that GG watches are value for money (i personally love the Bronze vanguard). But at this point, based on your interactions with members/customers, i can't honestly support or promote the brand. I hope you take this feedback kindly. I only wish the best for GG as it grows.

GX's carousell post: I'm joining the bandwagon on this and think that the way GX posted/described it is wrong. I believe he has taken on binnie's feedback and accepted it.

Carousell: I don't condone it but people misrep their items all the times. In the end, please do your own due diligence on the item/watch before you purchase anything. Track record is a good indicator, but it is historic information.

Lurkers: STOP LURKING! Start posting and contributing to the thread!

Henabi

Lots of tension in this thread siah!

Overnight still havent calm down... but i also wanna add on to the saga lifespan with my thoughts below...

Warning: quite a long wall of text...

Club Gamma post:
Naoki responded factually to GX's post in the GG owners club (Club Gamma) and that's factually fine. In fact, i believe that's how he rolls online. So be it, he was responding in his capacity as Naoki.

Email:
The email reply to me was clearly with a passive aggressive intent. And i think this should have been more professionally handled by Naoki. The reply came from an official email account and personal comments should have been excluded.

Customer service:
As customers, i think we all expect a more courteous reply when dealing with the brand owner or brand itself. With limited resources, customer service is even more important. Furthermore, Gruppo Gamma which traditionally relies on word of mouth and online media marketing to promote its brand should know that your customers are your base to expand and grow.

Club Gamma FB Group:
I have been a member of the group since early 2016 and own/owned 5 Gruppo Gamma watches. The members of the group are generally nice and helpful though there's clear herd mentality in there. Because of this, only good and positive comments of GG are welcome. Alternative comments are generally put down swiftly. That being said, its a members club for lovers of the brand to share their opinions...

Naoki/Gruppo Gamma:
Naoki, if you are reading this, my two cents is that you need to learn that you represent your brand. You can't run away from the weight being a brand owner. Customers may not be always right, they may even be ridiculous and unreasonable. But your words and the way you respond to them ultimately represents their experience with Gruppo Gamma.

The way you conduct yourself in the owners' FB group tells me alot about you and by extension, your brand's principles. I honestly think you could handle some of it more privately. Its fine that your frustrated and like to air your thoughts, but rather than call people out (albeit, their identify may not be disclosed), why don't you emphasis/reiterate what your brand stands for. One e.g. is your 16 December 'interesting read' post in Club Gamma.

Social media is a very powerful tool when used in the right way. It can also 'kill' you if you don't leverage on it sensibly. As a Singaporean, i truly hope that GG and other Singaporean brands take off. I personally do find that GG watches are value for money (i personally love the Bronze vanguard). But at this point, based your interactions with members/customers, i can't honestly support or promote the brand. I hope you take this feedback kindly. I only wish the best for GG as it grows.

GX's carousell post: I'm joining the bandwagon on this and think that the way GX posted/described it is wrong. I believe he has taken on binnie's feedback and accepted it.

Carousell: I don't condone it but people misrep their items all the times. In the end, please do your own due diligence on the item/watch before you purchase anything. Track record is a good indicator, but it is historic information.

Lurkers: STOP LURKING! Start posting and contributing to the thread!

giphy.gif

200.gif

200.gif

Pagani_Z0nda

Hi bros... thank u for the well wishes. Not trying to cock tease , just that quite busy now. I will post during lunch time. :o

mpcdude

Those who have reserved their Speedy Tuesday, did any of the respective Omega boutiques that you reserved with contacted you? I read from Omega forum that some of them were contacted by their individual boutiques to check with them wor.

villan

Those who have reserved their Speedy Tuesday, did any of the respective Omega boutiques that you reserved with contacted you? I read from Omega forum that some of them were contacted by their individual boutiques to check with them wor.

no news so far....intend to let go though....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.