well.....
ok la, 4 watch man!![]()

On leave ah lol. Sibei good life.
Is Pagani bro going to show us his watch or not?
5 point watch space check: go!
left wrist: check!
right wrist: check!
left ankle: check!
right ankle: check!
still got one space available!

Hello everyone! Should I get a DW or GG? Which one?![]()
ya lor! c(l)ock teaser! (you see what i just did there?)![]()
must be either a sky dweller or a platinum day-date 40.![]()
ya lor! c(l)ock teaser! (you see what i just did there?)![]()
must be either a sky dweller or a platinum day-date 40.![]()

Junghans had a big price reduction across the whole range a few months ago.Any good minimalistic auto/mechanical watch to recommend?
I have the bambino, junghans look good but heard it's overpriced here
Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT
There's hardly any marketing/advertising on it....any idea where's the boutique located?Junghans had a big price reduction across the whole range a few months ago.
TT bro, i'd buy PP if i have the cash for these two![]()
PP is for ah pek lah

I tried the watches at Nanking Watch @ Pennisular Shopping Centre.There's hardly any marketing/advertising on it....any idea where's the boutique located?
What's the price range like?
Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT