indigo22
too awesome to show... they are kept in the bank vault only to be taken out during full moon for appreciation
thats when my moonphase comes in useful![]()

too awesome to show... they are kept in the bank vault only to be taken out during full moon for appreciation
thats when my moonphase comes in useful![]()

Those are gainsssss. I know a lifter when I see one!![]()
Like that sexpose me good meh...![]()

DW got moon phase?!?!

Ya sia. Wanna smoke us. Jin sad
DW got moon phase?!?!

DW being at the pinnacle of the watchmaking game, they do not need any complications to showcase their technical prowess(unlike those pre-historic holy trinity in-house mvmt grand complication posers), i had to buy a JLC MUT Moon for that![]()
Maybe pwillie's moon phase refers to shapeshifting from chiobu to werewolf during full moon. DW = Dirty Wolf
I wanted to say his smoke come out of his new Air King, then I realised it's more relevant for my SD's gas escape valve..![]()
Chanced upon this Junghans Meister Chronoscope review which is like the 50 Shades of Grey equivalent of watch porn:
http://strapworks.frasermade.co.uk/2014/12/junghans-meister-chronoscope-review
Really taxing the limit of my poison resistance...damn you indigo22 for posting the xiong!!![]()

Ya sia. Wanna smoke us. Jin sad
Maybe pwillie's moon phase refers to shapeshifting from chiobu to werewolf during full moon. DW = Dirty Wolf
I wanted to say his smoke come out of his new Air King, then I realised it's more relevant for my SD's gas escape valve..![]()

Which is nicer?
Thinking of maybe getting the yellowish color dial one.
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT
new year new watch![]()
新年快乐 鸡鸡咕咕 HUAT ARH !
May all your watch dream cum true in year of rooster![]()
At this rate every month machiam new year liao! Cannot cannot...*heart saying can can*

same, i want a junghans but i wanna save my way towards a speedy![]()