SaulGoodman
一隻是錶界的volvo。
另一隻如錶界的AUDI。
你说,哪一隻你會经常带咧?
so you meant zenith is built like a tank and omega is what? good looking?

一隻是錶界的volvo。
另一隻如錶界的AUDI。
你说,哪一隻你會经常带咧?

Around Rolex level.
A collector's item, the mechanism/ETA/movement inside the watch are said to be better than most Swiss watch.
1 watch guy ftw! Tudor like not bad cause like good specs, looks very pretty but of cuz not Rolexya I want to be 1 watch guy despite my idols like rboyboy, Gx84 and ayuready Kor Kor hehehes

Hi brothers and sisters, it's me again the impulsive kashix!
Just want to check, thinking to hoot again, looking at the Tudor BBB or the BBR. Can advise where can get the best price? Is it the Chinatown one? But my Grail I think is the rollie batman, is it worth to save up a bit more and be 1 watch guy? I learn from ayuready Kor Kor, saving up for end game!
My dream Rolex.... ( not trying to be an asshole but I can really buy it now LOL)
Rolex are for winners, achievers,managers etc.
i'm not that level yet tbh.
Imagine i'm wearing Rolex at work, my manager will feel ...![]()
Actually the cheapest BB I've seen is in London. £2510 before discount & tax refund. So if can get at least 10% discount + 15% tax refund + weak pound=roughly abt S$3500. Maybe even less if u can nego for more discount. So start asking anyone goin there to proxy for u. Even after giving kopi money, u still save a chunk![]()
But disclaimer, this price was in December 2016. Dunno now got price change or not.
pls ah, i not your idol. idol the rest can liao.
i not as satki.
pls STAPH using the bloody end game thing.
its bloody retarded. u see that ayuready, end game end game.
i told him, end game is when he lie straight straight inside a box then is call end game.
lol
if you want a tudor, buy it now cause batman is gonna take a way longer time to save for.
you can buy a tudor, enjoy it while going forward with a batman.
or sell the tudor and buy the batman afters.
tudor bbb walk inside AD, ask, nego abit, shld be able to get at least 10 or 15% off.

Old shot from Feb
seiko never uses ETA, basically all in housenowalways.
Around Rolex level.
A collector's item, the mechanism/ETA/movement inside the watch are said to be better than most Swiss watch.
Rolex are for winners, achievers,managers etc.
i'm not that level yet tbh.
Imagine i'm wearing Rolex at work, my manager will feel ...![]()
在构造上是否够硬,两者都有其利与弊。不过,有一樣,两款是相同的,防水度不深。so you meant zenith is built like a tank and omega is what? good looking?![]()
Very common watch these days.
My company has a new hire junior guy wore a ROLEX GMT

lol i never service my watch but usually those flip one pretty new pieces. so ok la.
got warranty one
walao
WTS: Rolex 14060M

Very common watch these days.
My company has a new hire junior guy wore a ROLEX GMT