The Watch Thread - Part 13

gaoxing84

Where got bash sia.. I got buddies(I'm sure u know some of them) who do that kind of mod and I also say the same thing to them. Bash meh?

U see Willie also has a Franken snoopy and I say it to him too. That's bashing? Mai Lai laa.. I always seek his advice one u know

how is that not bashing?
Doesn't matter friends or not friends la.
You know it la. Lol

reikizi

some love for hammy..? seldom see them here. :o

BE4C678C-E803-401C-A505-67A78786DA9C_zpsbmst1ijn.jpg

mine say hi :D

reikizi

Bro binnie, Save your breath.
No need to do charity here.. most wont appreciate our point anyway.

Better give 3 claps to steinhart before the backlash comes. LMAO.

nicholascagelaughingreallyhard-1.gif

You 2 Kan Bo liao sia.
Lol come in bash ppl just because it's Franken or non vintage.
The world of watches is not all about vintages leh or pure 100% original parts.
Like you always say. Ppl buy ownself song.
Then you come in bash then say don't need justify to you.
So what's the point of posting what you posted?

Don't like that la. Don't flame me ah lol

e62.gif

TeenTitan01

Sure or not local ADs so ****** up meh? The one i go okay leh not so dog-eyed..

Rolex sports models want to find preowned stocks also hard leh.. Very fast snatched up by people. How ah? If go AD i must spend $18k on a new one but can pay instalments right?

how you pay up to you.

AyuReady

Vincent used to be like king of Tsg heuer

Remember can get like 28% off from them

Dream watch when just start work... could not afford then. Went for seiko criteria...

:eek::eek: ... on a side note ... I always got quoted worst discount by Vincent watch .. maybe must dress nicer ? :( ....:s13:

BallGag

Gx, I think the AD buay song lah, cannot make more money

Ayu, I agree, I don't mind paying RRP

Tt01, Rolex will have more say, their product, they control. If current ADs revolt, others will step-up

Don't know about watches, but similar incidents have happened in the retail industry. The brand always wins. Distributors might feel that they have some sway, but at the end of the day they are just another spoke in the wheel.

cyrenic

9zMFRhb.jpg

Love how the lume aged so nicely over the years. Met a guy here who told me my watch sibeh swee, only few people know how to appreciate, not easy to find. Huat ah!

pwillie

Sure or not local ADs so ****** up meh? The one i go okay leh not so dog-eyed..

Rolex sports models want to find preowned stocks also hard leh.. Very fast snatched up by people. How ah? If go AD i must spend $18k on a new one but can pay instalments right?

gold bars widely accepted, but you don't get change back....

pwillie

hillion mall miniso have stocks of the watches in case any of you really wanted one.

gaoxing84

Don't know about watches, but similar incidents have happened in the retail industry. The brand always wins. Distributors might feel that they have some sway, but at the end of the day they are just another spoke in the wheel.

Especially from rolex. A giant in the watch industry.

reikizi

Vincent used to be like king of Tsg heuer

Remember can get like 28% off from them

Dream watch when just start work... could not afford then. Went for seiko criteria...

rast time discount not bad ... but nowadays like not so good .. or maybe its me only :(

must show half ball :s34:
3/4 ball lagi more discount :s34:

then wear like that can get super good discount bo ?? :D

$_35.JPG

AyuReady

But online still better price I think

Not sure on warranty

Sometime the price damn tempting like not much higher than microbrands for the entry level

Still can get 26% for most Heuer's models

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.