Seannie
Polar is nice...no wonder so many ppl hoot![]()
Hi, what model is this?
Whoa, we got a saviour here.Bro binnie, Save your breath.
No need to do charity here.. most wont appreciate our point anyway.
Better give 3 claps to steinhart before the backlash comes. LMAO.
LOL seems like sleepyman is right! Backlash incominggggg!!
You 2 Kan Bo liao sia.
Lol come in bash ppl just because it's Franken or non vintage.
The world of watches is not all about vintages leh or pure 100% original parts.
Like you always say. Ppl buy ownself song.
Then you come in bash then say don't need justify to you.
So what's the point of posting what you posted?
Don't like that la. Don't flame me ah lol
Just got back from watch hunting. Some ADs informed me that they have been advised to return the Rolex sports model to their main office as they are trying to make a case with Rolex concerning the price control release statement. Have you guys heard of this?
i also dunno what happened, maybe its linked hehe
my friend whom is close to one of the SA in a Rolex shop at Orchard said they have no stocks for the subs and gmts, and advice my friend not to wait for iti also dunno what happened, maybe its linked hehe
Wa sexciting sia. Rolex vs AD.![]()

Where got bash? Speaking the truth is bashing?
Ownself buy ownself song is also the truth, no need to justify anything to anyone ah.

Just got back from watch hunting. Some ADs informed me that they have been advised to return the Rolex sports model to their main office as they are trying to make a case with Rolex concerning the price control release statement. Have you guys heard of this?

Rolex explorer 2 40mm version
訓到個鐘前啱啱醒,
戴上金時標迎接长周末¡¡¡!!!
當然唔得忘記哩幾日一齊办公嘅报時伙伴啦!
means what? means they wanna make a case why they choose to sell high ah?
fwah, ADs attempting a revolt? return sports models to main office so they won't sell?
no worries, matey. rolex will just potong their dealership and the recalcitrant ex-ADs can eat shat. rolex will assign dealership to others who will toe the line.
rolex watches sell so well that a rolex dealership is a license to print money.