Earlier today.
Franken also. Cause change crystal.
Means chui? Lol
08CBD870-52A5-44A5-A1ED-C3CCFA7DC34F_zpstixi3iqc.jpg

reikizi

harlow。。。saya betul betul kiah tik tik ok!boh masuk blakang atau jiak aiskrim hor!!!
susu ada lah。
ah tiong susu,watnam susu,siamloh susu jiak guay liao。。。angmoh susu,jippun susu sibeh gwee!

wah .. I dunno malay :o ... !! type Chinese leh ... mai angry lah .. mai purposely type malay reply to tekkan me .... but ... but ... but I can only understand this word "jiak aiskrim hor" . :D .. like dat cannot jio u go drink liao .. we go different type of KTV

chows99

Let me paraphrase, not a mix-match of different Omega parts to make a jumbalaya of a completely new watch that does not look like any watch in Omega's catalogue lol.

Bro, disregard the silly person's comment. He knows ****. Your watch is widely regarded in OF forum and is an acceptable form of conversion. Nothing franken about it. Wear it for many years to come!

gaoxing84

Btw, apart from Rubber B and Everest. I just found out today that there is another oem rubber brand for Rolex.. Vagenari rubber strap

I bought the knock off China one haha
With clasp. Cost me about $35. Play play.

Ed.YEO

wah .. I dunno malay :o ... !! type Chinese leh ... mai angry lah .. mai purposely type malay reply to tekkan me .... but ... but ... but I can only understand this word "jiak aiskrim hor" . :D .. like dat cannot jio u go drink liao .. we go different type of KTV
(潮)我嘛唔敢招你去,我食奶,越女食我aiskrxx,侶坐一邊睇,。。。。。真怪咧!

shahir

There's a shot at Orchard Plaza lah bro. I just read from SGROC. But I've not regrets on my Rubber B as I'm sure u too for your Everest .. V v comfortable.

Yeah, but I went to the site and it was all in mandarin. A bit suspicious and turn off lol.

wiz

well, the gahmen should thank people like you for the 7% gst. free money for them for doing squat.

can buy rolex at AD, sure can afford to travel.

established overseas AD just as genuine. especially with favourable exchange rates.

so it's really up to you.

Not an option to bring the little one along may end up with box no watch..

mpcdude

you buy the tang buckle version or clasp version? i like but not willing pay rolex tax.

Went with clasp. Slightly cheaper and the fact that you still have the glidelock to it is a winner. Wanted to go with the buckle at first but felt ultimately that it looks nicer with the clasp integrated. Makes the strap look more "luxurious" as well.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.