harlow。。。saya betul betul kiah tik tik ok!boh masuk blakang atau jiak aiskrim hor!!!
susu ada lah。
ah tiong susu,watnam susu,siamloh susu jiak guay liao。。。angmoh susu,jippun susu sibeh gwee!
... !! type Chinese leh ... mai angry lah .. mai purposely type malay reply to tekkan me .... but ... but ... but I can only understand this word "jiak aiskrim hor" . Let me paraphrase, not a mix-match of different Omega parts to make a jumbalaya of a completely new watch that does not look like any watch in Omega's catalogue lol.
To me it's not to u it is lor.. You're entitled to your own opinion![]()
Btw, apart from Rubber B and Everest. I just found out today that there is another oem rubber brand for Rolex.. Vagenari rubber strap
(潮)我嘛唔敢招你去,我食奶,越女食我aiskrxx,侶坐一邊睇,。。。。。真怪咧!wah .. I dunno malay... !! type Chinese leh ... mai angry lah .. mai purposely type malay reply to tekkan me .... but ... but ... but I can only understand this word "jiak aiskrim hor" .
.. like dat cannot jio u go drink liao .. we go different type of KTV
Yeah, but I went to the site and it was all in mandarin. A bit suspicious and turn off lol.
well, the gahmen should thank people like you for the 7% gst. free money for them for doing squat.
can buy rolex at AD, sure can afford to travel.
established overseas AD just as genuine. especially with favourable exchange rates.
so it's really up to you.
I bought the knock off China one haha
With clasp. Cost me about $35. Play play.
We are now brudders.
Most importantly the feel bro.. Amaciam? Comfy?
(潮)我嘛唔敢招你去,我食奶,越女食我aiskrxx,侶坐一邊睇,。。。。。真怪咧!

ohh.. it vietbu jiak aiskrim .. "scared die me"Err. Not sure yet. Haha tomorrow come.
If free can meet and compare hahahaha
We are now brudders.
you buy the tang buckle version or clasp version? i like but not willing pay rolex tax.