The Watch Thread - Part 13

indigo22

i know right... but i have a dislike for SS bezel on divers leh...

attachment.php

this one like nice also~~~~

edit: i'm referring to blue starburst, bottom right...didnt realise image link was for entire image, i tot it's only for the blue starburst image haha

snowver

Its MTL HFTL!

If cannot decide between two watch or more *insert tony stark meme*

If thinking but undecided *insert resistance is futile gif*

I know :D

The lingo here HFTL not "strike fast" :s13:

More Kim Kim JLC wrist shot please!

gaoxing84

Everyone has been through this before. How deep or thin your pockets are is irrelevant. You look back a few threads from a couple of years ago and you'll find gaoxing asking about base PAM prices. You get the same amount of respect from users here regardless of what brand you wear, minus one or two snobs. What's annoying is that you are asking the same question over and over again, insinuate that you've made up your mind, then go back to asking those questions. If you don't have the mental wherewithal to decide whether you should buy something with your hard earned money, then maybe you shouldn't.

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

My first few post here is
Tag heuer vs seamaster 2254. End up hooted tag heuer.
MIA here till I am ready for my pam. Asked pricing. Ended up finding my own grey source. Hooted and the rest is history.
After 2 years. Still here Hao lianing hahahaha

Wallet till today still thin. Lol

indigo22

MIA here till I am ready for my pam. Asked pricing. Ended up finding my own grey source. Hooted and the rest is history.

ended up u sold ur tag and kept ur omega for a longer period of time? haha :p

snowver

Haha thanks for commenting! Going to try tmr and see how it goes. Nothing is small change plz...

Not very sure abt prices though, what do the normal none nato version go for? Any bro know?

$169 a little pricey but should be small change for you :D

Honestly. I think nice lah

a562140

anyone ordering Halios Seaforth?

Pastel blue or black/black

14624594_1301047089967923_3907381793577238528_n.jpg

8730eef35dfae360556e19fdf20e6e57.jpg

both nice. black classic but common. blue is unusual but not in a distracting way.
won't go wrong with either, i can vouch for halios quality and jason is a pretty cool guy and answers emails quite promptly

babychimz

hehe thank chiu, the next watch i will talk about is JLC MUT but hopefully it will be next year, cause once i seriously think about a watch, i prob will get it within 2 months haha

How about GO PML!!!

Year (includes bonus) bah, else cannot buy Rolex. :s13:

:O slow_mo yearly salary is chao chao $200k siah!!

Wallet till today still thin. Lol

use some flipped money buy better wallet la! go make those custom leather wallet, ask them triple layer for u then wont thin liao!

ended up u sold ur tag and kept ur omega for a longer period of time? haha :p

ended up sold both...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.