indigo22
We are now brudders.
i love u man but omg the fingerprints...i cannot tahan
We are now brudders.
i love u man but omg the fingerprints...i cannot tahango wipe it!
Agree. We are brothers of OCD![]()
hi bro cyberet!
my king seikos say hello!

Ya. Then don't sort of bash people on their choices of Franken la.
Your tone quite obvious.
Sigh

Quite hypocritical right.... You keep bashing someone in the group with SG50 related watches... Then u ask me not to bash when I said I'm not![]()
Don't say i never share servicing lobang. This one is hidden gem, by word of mouth recommendation. Legend.
Remember the operation hours is 2-7pm only. Uncle Ho need his rest.
Sent from Xiaomi MI 5 using GAGT

Last Night. ArtBox is too packed and crowded.
http://i.imgur.com/5Nln5Dx.jpg[/IG][/QUOTE]
Waste of time. Atas pasar malam.
Don't even see any legit Thai food. All Singaporeans selling Thai food.
Last Night. ArtBox is too packed and crowded.

Don't say i never share servicing lobang. This one is hidden gem, by word of mouth recommendation. Legend.
Remember the operation hours is 2-7pm only. Uncle Ho need his rest.
Sent from Xiaomi MI 5 using GAGT
Last Night. ArtBox is too packed crowded
ArtBox so jiatlat meh?! Was thinking of going...
dont go la, waste time...tell me about it, i was there for all of 30 steps worth before leaving and chilling at millenia walk
how can anyone justify $7 of Milk Tea sia -.-
Waste of time. Atas pasar malam.
Don't even see any legit Thai food. All Singaporeans selling Thai food.

Hear say thai milk tea going for 2 dollars only? If so it's still quite reasonable though. Walked to the white container , saw the crowd and all the lights then walk back to MBS.![]()
ArtBox so jiatlat meh?! Was thinking of going...