Thai_Rak_Thai

Grand-Seiko-Hi-Beat-36000-Professional-600M-Divers-aBlogtoWatch-09.jpg

Any love for this?

theblueark

wow got new saga? what happened

One guy say buy Rolex from AD liao drop value.
Another guy say buy Rolex from AD no drop value.
First guy say show me which one no drop value.
2nd guy say only special occasion. His no drop value.
First guy say gong ******** wei.

*From lurker-not-really-paying-attention perspective

AyuReady

If u can get ur AD to sell u at retail for certain popular model, really can flip for few k

Eg Daytona ceramic or on a lesser degree the GMT batman previously also

But not sustainable one la

One guy say buy Rolex from AD liao drop value.
Another guy say buy Rolex from AD no drop value.
First guy say show me which one no drop value.
2nd guy say only special occasion. His no drop value.
First guy say gong ******** wei.

*From lurker-not-really-paying-attention perspective

cyrenic

If u can get ur AD to sell u at retail for certain popular model, really can flip for few k

And not in the context of getting your brother a gift..

Which brother would take the watch, say don't like and flip? Siao.

slow_mo

Waiting for my Michelin award brunch...

ypJaFOB.jpg

Will take another shot when the food comes.

Red Nails

Daytona C window over imo

Daytona P maybe but tough

Aiya don't say alr la later u must help others else u also gong jiaowei

AyuReady

Hahah but maybe can flip first use the profit and buy a cheaper watch for free haha

Didn't follow the saga, didn't know premise is buying for a brother haha

Some model like the Kermit flat 4 model also spike now, so also still possible la

But dun count on it, if it does then is a bonus

And not in the context of getting your brother a gift..

Which brother would take the watch, say don't like and flip? Siao.

gaoxing84

Daytona C window over imo

Daytona P maybe but tough

Aiya don't say alr la later u must help others else u also gong jiaowei
Lol at Daytona C window over.
Really is anyhow bomb.
If over, not sure why chuan brand new still 6k over retail.
Grey somemore.
Not sure why AD say few years wait for retail but if you have 25k to spare, immediately got stocks.
So if heng can get retail, need to pray to rolex God anot?

This poster
Not sure Kum Lan or troll

Red Nails

Lol at Daytona C window over.
Really is anyhow bomb.
If over, not sure why chuan brand new still 6k over retail.
Grey somemore.
Not sure why AD say few years wait for retail but if you have 25k to spare, immediately got stocks.
So if heng can get retail, need to pray to rolex God anot?

This poster
Not sure Kum Lan or troll

Thought you were also for the notion that buy Rolex sure lose value the moment you leave the store..??

Anyway, I don't buy from grey dealers and never will.

I meant the window of buying from AD's and still being able to sell for a substantial premium is over (to me, our perception of whether it's worthy/substantial will be diff because we're diff pple).

Any tom, dick and harry would probably be aware that usually grey dealers sell for cheaper than AD's (most models)

gaoxing84

Thought you were also for the notion that buy Rolex sure lose value the moment you leave the store..??

I meant the window of buying from AD's and still being able to sell for a substantial premium is over (to me, our perception of whether it's worthy/substantial will be diff because we're diff pple).

Any tom, dick and harry would probably be aware that usually grey dealers sell for cheaper than AD's (most models)

Ya. When I say that. I based on current situation.
Can you nab a DaytonaC at retail now? Without any strings attached as a customer?
Even if you pay above retail at AD.
You walk out. You think you can sell above AD?
Lol you not very smart as you look in your profile pic ah?
Stop being a joke seriously.

That grey sentence, lol. You don't say who also know.
If not call grey for what. Lolololoooool jialat

cyrenic

I dunno why I'm the first one to say it but you don't engage with me.

You got crush on GX love not returned so you seek attention this way?

cyrenic

Ya. When I say that. I based on current situation.
Can you nab a DaytonaC at retail now? Without any strings attached as a customer?
Even if you pay above retail at AD.
You walk out. You think you can sell above AD?
Lol you not very smart as you look in your profile pic ah?
Stop being a joke seriously.
Eh bro he wearing shirt with tag. Look closer.

gaoxing84

I dunno why I'm the first one to say it but you don't engage with me.

You got crush on GX love not returned so you seek attention this way?

I guess he's another infamous eechiat the pimp at sgroc lackey
Love me deep deep. Lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.