Any love for this?
Aiming the baby brother with the similar dial
Can't afford the GS
Nice watch. I personally feel Zenith and Breitling under rated sometimes.
Any love for this?
Aiming the baby brother with the similar dial
Can't afford the GS
wow got new saga? what happened
Where can see the Samurais? I only saw the "plain" blue dial one.
One guy say buy Rolex from AD liao drop value.
Another guy say buy Rolex from AD no drop value.
First guy say show me which one no drop value.
2nd guy say only special occasion. His no drop value.
First guy say gong ******** wei.
*From lurker-not-really-paying-attention perspective
And not in the context of getting your brother a gift..If u can get ur AD to sell u at retail for certain popular model, really can flip for few k
Eg Daytona ceramic or on a lesser degree the GMT batman previously also
But not sustainable one la
If u can get ur AD to sell u at retail for certain popular model, really can flip for few k
Eg Daytona ceramic or on a lesser degree the GMT batman previously also
But not sustainable one la
And not in the context of getting your brother a gift..
Which brother would take the watch, say don't like and flip? Siao.
Lol at Daytona C window over.Daytona C window over imo
Daytona P maybe but tough
Aiya don't say alr la later u must help others else u also gong jiaowei
Lol at Daytona C window over.
Really is anyhow bomb.
If over, not sure why chuan brand new still 6k over retail.
Grey somemore.
Not sure why AD say few years wait for retail but if you have 25k to spare, immediately got stocks.
So if heng can get retail, need to pray to rolex God anot?
This poster
Not sure Kum Lan or troll
Thought you were also for the notion that buy Rolex sure lose value the moment you leave the store..??
Anyway, I don't buy from grey dealers and never will.
I meant the window of buying from AD's and still being able to sell for a substantial premium is over (to me, our perception of whether it's worthy/substantial will be diff because we're diff pple).
Any tom, dick and harry would probably be aware that usually grey dealers sell for cheaper than AD's (most models)
I dunno why I'm the first one to say it but you don't engage with me.Thought you were also for the notion that buy Rolex sure lose value the moment you leave the store..??
Anyway, I don't buy from grey dealers and never will.
I meant the window of buying from AD's and still being able to sell for a substantial premium is over (to me, our perception of whether it's worthy/substantial will be diff because we're diff pple).
Any tom, dick and harry would probably be aware that usually grey dealers sell for cheaper than AD's (most models)
Eh bro he wearing shirt with tag. Look closer.Ya. When I say that. I based on current situation.
Can you nab a DaytonaC at retail now? Without any strings attached as a customer?
Even if you pay above retail at AD.
You walk out. You think you can sell above AD?
Lol you not very smart as you look in your profile pic ah?
Stop being a joke seriously.
I dunno why I'm the first one to say it but you don't engage with me.
You got crush on GX love not returned so you seek attention this way?