lume shot
Scary... got gun and got bullets!!!!
my chu bi Russian watch again
lume shot
yeah, saw it abt 1 months plus in watchuseek too.. place order and took 1 month to arrive from Russia.
the case design is interesting , I though it will be bigger .. but with the smaller face , it actually look very cute.. only set back was it does not have a date , I normally buy one with date but this purchase was so impulse that I forgot to check got date anot. the rubber strap jin jin soft ..
You definitely need this watch to time how fast you strip and asemble your sar21.

Starlight from BF sales
Sibeh sui.
Good taste and haiz too bad endgame liao
confirm is silicon.
rubber usually wont have lint on it.

Can order now. Most likely will only arrive in December. End game is in Novemeber right?
天呀!!!你叫我怎麼能够抗拒!!!My poor man's Tuna
天呀!!!你叫我怎麼能够抗拒!!!
除了skx0007之外,分享其它配件哪里買的咧。。。
Bro, I guess you are asking where I bought the parts.
all hands - Thong Sia
metal shroud & shiny chapter ring - Yobokies
Sapphire crystal & 007 dial - K2
I had the Yobokies bezel but sold it coz it doesnt look as matching as the original one.
The following photo with the Yobokies bezel and 007 insert but crystal was not upgraded previously.
Very nice mod cichlid bro. Would you know if the crown you have on can be used on a regular SKX without the shroud? Or is that strictly shroud only? Am thinking of implanting a similar crown like that onto my skx..
need help! Does anyone know where in local store do they sell this?
KHAKI AVIATION
PILOT DAY DATE AUTO H64615135
Blue Lagoon
OM! so nice that I searched all over and its out of stocks haha. can reco where to get this? cheapest probably
Saw one at All Watches Wisma Atria a few months back