The Watch Thread - Part 15

BigStick

That frog is still a frog, who thinks he's big in the small well. :s13:

Methinks, the frog probably knows of bigger storks and eagles... And they always show him their property and say that one GCB is nicer than his entire portfolio... So he insecure and go forum and shout in the well about his watch.

Sorry I hurt your pride. You sounded like a deranged tadpole. :(

BigStick

Is English your first language? :o

why nobody talks watches here? Clowns like to talk about language, li kashing, frog, imaginary friends, class, etc other than watches :(

I observed 3 groups of people here.

First group is the toxic type who have no nice watches and unhappy and triggered when someone posted a watch from the holy trinity. :(

Second group are the people who have all kinds of watches, and they only post and talk about watches. :)

The third group are those people who have the really nice watches, and they post watches and congrats others when they see nice watches. :)

Very easy to discern who are in which group.

Red Nails

why nobody talks watches here? Clowns like to talk about language, li kashing, frog, imaginary friends, class, etc other than watches :(

I observed 3 groups of people here.

First group is the toxic type who have no nice watches and unhappy and triggered when someone posted a watch from the holy trinity. :(

Second group are the people who have all kinds of watches, and they only post and talk about watches. :)

The third group are those people who have the really nice watches, and they post watches and congrats others when they see nice watches. :)

Very easy to discern who are in which group.

So which group do u think you represent? :o

NurSyaf1

Couple watch recommendation ? Carosell or other place also can. Budget around 200?

Sent from Realme RMX1971 using GAGT

Eh can try Emporio Armani Fashion Quartz Men And Women Couple Watches on Shopee sia. I chanced upon it when i was shopping for me and my bf also. Is within your budget eh. Now i think got stackable vouchers also, so probably can get more discounts~

reikizi

Nice, the crystal is acrylic? Was looking for your Shanghai but seems out of stock. :eek:

thanks, crystal is sapphire.

See if Shanghai will release version 3, mine was actually 2nd. there was a 1st version of red seconds hand

cyrenic

thanks, crystal is sapphire.

See if Shanghai will release version 3, mine was actually 2nd. there was a 1st version of red seconds hand

Odd, that design should be quite popular, wonder why they just don't keep it in production. :s13:

gaoxing84

I supposed you have never seen a watch with 24h indicator and travel time day/night. :o

https://i.imgur.com/cjrTxvC.jpg[/IM]

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/77khJYA.jpg[/IM]

Just show 6.05 am/pm then. :s13:[/QUOTE]

** la. i already say don't use those watches with those function, u confirm is never read. cause you know you tio suan already. buay tahan right

since you so satki, show it on your 5711. if can i diam diam forever

prove me wrong.

gaoxing84

ok la i stop feeding the troll. hahaha

i go play with my casio. i is toxic people. hahaha

this guy, is one of the most ** patek owner i know. or maybe the patek don't even belong to him
he go borrow and troll

hahahaha ***** nub

BigStick

** la. i already say don't use those watches with those function, u confirm is never read. cause you know you tio suan already. buay tahan right

since you so satki, show it on your 5711. if can i diam diam forever

prove me wrong.

***** noob only know about entry level 3 hander rolex, and not even yours. :(

BigStick

ok la i stop feeding the troll. hahaha

i go play with my casio. i is toxic people. hahaha

this guy, is one of the most ** patek owner i know. or maybe the patek don't even belong to him
he go borrow and troll

hahahaha ***** nub

casio is above you. You don't belong to this thread. Hard truth. :(

PlayDough

3282020173146-picsay-wm.jpg

All I wanna say is - Not all men are created equal.

Red Nails

You are right, though there is no need for disappointment. To be honest, one can only look at Patek and Rolex if resale is a consideration. But to limit to these two brands only would be boring indeed.

Yes, but I meant what is hurting the resale for ALS?

Absence of popularity/demand :s11:

Donten

Yes, but I meant what is hurting the resale for ALS?

Absence of popularity/demand :s11:

guessing brand name and exposure. not many celebs wear them. and easiest way to get exposure is a strong sports watch and they failed.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.