The Watch Thread - Part 15

gaoxing84

casio is above you. You don't belong to this thread. Hard truth. :(

i am here to troll you.

seeing you buay tahan, i feel damn shiok. i make it a personal mission to disturb you daily.

lol

nevertheless, your patek is a joke.

waiting for 5711 show am/pm.

gaoxing84

guessing brand name and exposure. not many celebs wear them. and easiest way to get exposure is a strong sports watch and they failed.

lol fail so badly

like bigstick. waiting for 5711 show am/pm

BigStick

i am here to troll you.

seeing you buay tahan, i feel damn shiok. i make it a personal mission to disturb you daily.

lol

nevertheless, your patek is a joke.

waiting for 5711 show am/pm.

You don't even have a patek to joke. :o

bwaysaikryptonite

casio is above you. You don't belong to this thread. Hard truth. :(

pang yi tiao lor la...in life always gif some1 else a road to walk...drive him up teh corner which he already nowhere to go especially in such bad market...he nids to rely on flipping and doing runner for grey dealers ish already nothing glamourous...dun waste more time on him...1 day sure gotch other peepur more toxic one cannot stand him will be more than glad to do teh favour for chiu :D

BigStick

pang yi tiao lor la...in life always gif some1 else a road to walk...drive him up teh corner which he already nowhere to go especially in such bad market...he nids to rely on flipping and doing runner for grey dealers ish already nothing glamourous...dun waste more time on him...1 day sure gotch other peepur more toxic one cannot stand him will be more than glad to do teh favour for chiu :D

I would have guessed so. He is just a runner for a grey dealer and all those watches he "flipped" were not his. No surprise there but I thought these people would have a more pleasant personality in dealing with people given their reliance on network. He is a failed runner then. :s13:

gaoxing84

Is ok

We all know that it’s harder to get invited by AMEX than the AD inviting you to buy a steel sports which some seem to enjoy having so many pieces of :o

Amex not my level. I diam diam.
Go back wear my casio

Bigstick patek is a joke

gaoxing84

Mai kb la haha chao keyboard warrior.

Best is I toxic. If I toxic I sure kena Kan by all here..

But seems like only you and that useless dua tiao kena only.

2 of you sibei buay lun haha Jin funny

gaoxing84

cue another round of butthurt comments from Group 1 toxic and L. :D

Ugly means ugly.
Sugar coat words and diamonds don't make up for it.
Like your patek collection.
All the stainless steel one.
Real patek collectors Ruffing at you for showing off scrap metal.

BigStick

Is ok

We all know that it’s harder to get invited by AMEX than the AD inviting you to buy a steel sports which some seem to enjoy having so many pieces of :o

And you don't even have 1. :o

Cue a continuation of Group 1 toxicity and L. :s13:

gaoxing84

Waiting for bigstick to show 5711 and all his patek 6.05am and pm mode.
If he managed to show 5711 time indicate am or pm.
I share my collection.

Hahahahahaha If can i also set all my chao 3 hander am or pm mode.
I add 1 rose gold patek show you as well
With big big watermark using your bigstick name.
So it Cannot be fake.

BigStick

Ugly means ugly.
Sugar coat words and diamonds don't make up for it.
Like your patek collection.
All the stainless steel one.
Real patek collectors Ruffing at you for showing off scrap metal.

an expensive watch from others can rile u up so much. :s13:

Runner doesn't know your place? :s13:

BigStick

Waiting for bigstick to show 5711 and all his patek 6.05am and pm mode.
If he managed to show 5711 time indicate am or pm.
I share my collection.

Hahahahahaha If can i also set all my chao 3 hander am or pm mode.
I add 1 rose gold patek show you as well
With big big watermark using your bigstick name.
So it Cannot be fake.

how can a low level runner afford a RG patek? :eek:

gaoxing84

Don't know day what liao, the si ginna pi still seeking validation.
Pui. No standard. Xia suay like our minister say

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.