BigStick
Got money come destroy me la.
- Wondergirl
destroy an ah being runner LOL

- Wondergirl

how can a low level runner afford a RG patek?![]()
destroy an ah being runner LOL![]()
Waiting. Come la.
Haha show am pm mode.
Hahaha talk so much no use.
Make a YouTube video while you're at it.
Mai gong so much.
Show am pm mode first.
Knn don't ti ti escape. Mai Xia suay.

And you don't even have 1.
Cue a continuation of Group 1 toxicity and L.![]()

Which ah beng pop up store u work at? Or is there no store your boss buy sell illegal? How do you carry your watches across customs? How do ah bengs become grey dealer?![]()
- Wondergirl

Don't talk so much toxic. Just show your RG patek. I'm waiting, runner.![]()
Actually for his age,
He is terribly outclassed by WG
Unfortunately he hasn’t realised that WG alr trashed his post a few pages back
Pple stay in GCB but still dunno and continue posting Nautilus here![]()
Yes, but I meant what is hurting the resale for ALS?
Absence of popularity/demand![]()
Actually for his age,
He is terribly outclassed by WG
Unfortunately he hasn’t realised that WG alr trashed his post a few pages back
Pple stay in GCB but still dunno and continue posting Nautilus here![]()

WG is go on newspaper.
Bigstick is go on toilet paper, let ppl wipe backside.
Ask people show collection with time setting but ownself never do.
Hahahaha chao joker.

Are you subtly admitting that u r one of the “some” mentioned![]()

The perceived weak resale value deters potential buyers, which in turn further weakens resale value. It's a vicious cycle that impacts not just Lange, but other brands such as Breguet or VC.
I believe the situation will be exacerbated by the coming recession. Expect brands to fail, bubbles to burst, and prices to fall.
I don't know who is WG, and I'm not interested in what WG has or live in. This is a watch thread. This is the 100 times I'm asking for YOUR collection. I'm waiting. Don't call your daddy here I'm scared.![]()
Hahaha no reply. Maybe going make video.
I is waiting.

why bring another person in. There is always someone richer than u.
Compare yourself. Im still waiting for your imaginary RG Patek. It's you, not someone else. Don't call daddy here I'm scared.![]()
You jio me what.you have 33 simple 3 handers in your watch listing and you do not know how to set your time to 6 05am or pm? You really phail as a runner. Tsk not professional.![]()