sellbuyman
Rios strap. Not sure if it's Russian Juchten or Shell cordovan version. A lot of online store or eBay have this strap. Gnomon is out of stock.
Is it expensive??
Rios strap. Not sure if it's Russian Juchten or Shell cordovan version. A lot of online store or eBay have this strap. Gnomon is out of stock.
Is it expensive??
Why buy a fake watch though it looks like the real thing? If can afford and willing to spend, buy the real watch. If not, buy something that is within our budget. Stay away from the fakes. Wearing fake watches makes one feels like a loser.
I have dude, satin finishing has is purpose. Rolex are COSC, have u seen a poorly finish movement certified COSC. Perlage is decoration, in Rolex commonly found in base plate, maybe it's source from a company that does it all the time. Art is done to beautify not done here and there hopes it become a looker. I have yet to come across a person other than u that claim its looker. Ok move on.
No pt reply to ppl that has their head in the sand.
No need buy PP also can find nicely decorated movement, u not been around to understand that. Ignore button comes handy to me. Bo Liao ppl too many here.
I also own a Rolex, I can live with the fact it's undecorated.
1 example of a movement that has perlage does not make them all like that.
guys, is it the one?
Nope. That strap is redwing maroon brown wor
LOL. I would say it is kind of decorated, if you have seen how rough stock undecorated movements are. the level of decorated is proportional to the kind of price you have paid. I would feel personally it is kind of decorated to me. good enough for me. maybe ur standards are very high, need lange kind of decoration. but poor man like me cannot be too choosy.
hell, the finishing of this movement looks quite normal as well. the fellow paying for it must be kenna chop carrot gao gao liao.
Why buy a fake watch though it looks like the real thing? If can afford and willing to spend, buy the real watch. If not, buy something that is within our budget. Stay away from the fakes. Wearing fake watches makes one feels like a loser.

End up I never buy any watch after all. Still using the casio G-shock 2010 edition of couple watch with my gf during weekends. Go office never even bother wear watch at all.
every edge and hole is beveled. maybe some parts are black polished
at its costs, can expect the 'stripes' alignment in a uniform direction from all the small individual plates
anyway most of the $ probably ended up on the gold case itself
guys, is it the one?
No wow factor for him lah!buy the SINN loh. 990 bucks, pretty decent looking imho.
ya lah. decoration also not very hiong. at that kind of prices. should be heavily decorated one.
heavily decorated =/= more swirlys, each house got their own trademark style
like germans and their hand engraved balance cock and bridges
or those hardcore maki-e enamel/lacquer dials
then this one plain boh?
End up I never buy any watch after all. Still using the casio G-shock 2010 edition of couple watch with my gf during weekends. Go office never even bother wear watch at all.