jt2901

03FUMg8.jpg

dominicwor2

I'm a fan of the 3133 movement too! I think most members of WUS get their new non vintage 3133 from Julian of Poljot24..

Might be getting a Strela if funds permit... just got a new Steinhart :s13:

the one i got's a NOS from the early nineties though, fingers crossed that movement still in gd shape.

regretted selling my last poljot 3313 hence hoot again! one hell of a workhorse mvt to boot

Seannie

yup. i prefer the visodate better. looks better with workwear and can be worn if i heading out on weekends.
i got a tag aquaracer and seiko mini monster. no more divers at the moment.
need a dress watch with leather strap so i guess this fulfill what i need.
probably a pilot after this. but i still aiming for a pam. probably wait till i am 30 and no i am not 84 one. haha

me uncle long over 30 liao still cant afford luxury watch :( you very lucky got so many watches lei.. but nvm one nice timeless watch that can serve me long long gao gao good enuff for me liao. So visodate wont look too simple?

ahboy82

If get a jlc hoot a reverso!! I love my reverso duo day and nite

yes!!!!!! that is the model i want!!!!!!! planning to get it end of this year :D

other reverso models i dun really fancy, looks the same as other models with much higher price range.

Samfreak

If you're looking at JLC, can also consider the Master Reserve de Marche and Master Hometime. Of course I'd expect them to be pricier than the Master Control.

Both cost at least US$1000 more than the MC Auto. Too much of a stretch. The Reserve is too busy - prefer a cleaner/classic face. The Hometime's case is 11.7mm thick. That's too thick to be a nice dress watch.

If get a jlc hoot a reverso!! I love my reverso duo day and nite

Nice. But not now. Prefer a traditional round face classic dress watch.

No comments on the Zeniths?

Paladium

anyone know the price of the JLC deep sea chrono? caught my eye recently. i find it quite chio!

jaeger-lecoultre-deep-sea-auto-chronograph-0.jpg

ricky1

me uncle long over 30 liao still cant afford luxury watch :( you very lucky got so many watches lei.. but nvm one nice timeless watch that can serve me long long gao gao good enuff for me liao. So visodate wont look too simple?

buy steinhart vintage military lah. nice

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.