gaoxing84
Haha. For me worth it. I am in town anyway. Walk around lor.The time spent running around just to save ~$50, is it worth it?![]()
Or should I dig around for a lot more $$$ and get this JLC Master Control Automatic?
Which would be a better buy? Buying for keeps. Resale value is of no concern to me. The Zenith's face is interesting and the JLC's face is less so (but still nice). But owning a JLC is so enticing ....![]()
Lol I went back and settle for 690. Damn. Buy and heart pain
Citizen Ana-digi?
GXgx wear it in good health!
Wrist shots soon?
Haha. Yea man. Got compliments from my friends who went to get it with me! HahaWorth it lah.
I just buy for a few days only, and ppl who see all say it looks damn swee.
Don't heart pain la. You gonna wear it for many years to come. Enjoy your new watch!![]()
Let me check out if can help you all get at that rate. I recall last month, managed to ask cortina and they gave 10% immediately before nego. And no, I did not buy there
Bought my mont blanc timewalker and loving it!

Gxgx! Wrist shot? Haha.![]()
looks great! how big is the diameter?Dun really know how to take good shots with 1 hand but here it goes...
This is the prev version of the po right? Maybe that's the reason why the discount is higher?
anyone know the price of the JLC deep sea chrono? caught my eye recently. i find it quite chio!