Yalorpeople like me really got not much motivation now, anyway too long story to explain, or shu shu here will whack me again for OT.
Watch purists just cant tahan when people tok or grumble about life here.
Hmm if need to buy a JLC, i need to first raise my credit card limit first, then think of how to slowly pay for it. Minimum payment is $55 monthly mah right? The balance just pay interest lor. Still can hoot JLC what.. nowadays who have so much spare cash on hands? Most of us also living on credit. Be it houses, cars, study loans, etc.
You say enjoy life without debts? How to enjoy when i dont have JLC while others can hoot one every year?
was it really that bad? how much and were did u get it from ? if its convenient to say here..
32 mth installment, 0% interest

hi all...
I am considering this Orient Star EL05003B as a gift for my dad. Any feedback about Orient's watches?
CLASSIC ORIENTSTAR | ORIENT WATCH
Orient watches ah, good value for money lor and reliable. Orient Star is their mid range product. Worth to buy.
you mean they still have high range? I thought Orient Star is their high range liao
thanks! will probably head down to the local AD to check out the watch...
was thinking whether to buy from Amazon.com or buy from local AD
Really arh? You also pay by instalments? Care to elaborate?
Means one month only about $700.![]()
Anyone know where's a good place to get a ball watch? Have been thinking of adding a ball to my collection. Thanks.
hi all...
I am considering this Orient Star EL05003B as a gift for my dad. Any feedback about Orient's watches?
it's okay to buy on instalment, as long as you have the cash to pay it off if necessary, i usually buy electrical appliances on instalment as well, i mean why not? 0% leh, might as well make use of my cards..
I doubt if u buy a watch on 0% installment, the discount will be gd.
Usually pay full cash gets a better deal

I doubt if u buy a watch on 0% installment, the discount will be gd.
Usually pay full cash gets a better deal
just make sure u dun get in debt with buying watches. it is silly to be dorning a JLC or rolex but have 0 balance in yr bank acct. wat for?
this one have to wait usually dec or jan THG always have something like 36mths interest free instalments....
I do rem some other ADs also have