I second that. When I walked into European PP AD, the bambino does a good job of raising some eyebrows![]()
Thanks! I like the dressy style of the bambino and Tissot visodate
Any other similar styled recommendations?
Maybe raising my budget to 600+
I second that. When I walked into European PP AD, the bambino does a good job of raising some eyebrows![]()
It's the Longines Weems Second-Setting Watch. Powered by a automatic Valgranges caliber A07.111 and with a power reserve of 46 hours. Nice but maybe too big (47.5mm) for small wrist.
More pics here at WUS.
Longines Weems Second-Setting Watch

speaking abt the bambino. I rem some guys here bought it. mind pointing me the directions on which shops have the best deal?
if not convenient do pm me the name n price too. thanks alot.
Bencoolen go look thete
Wanna get a lolac submariner when I have the $$$ someday.![]()
cartier tank:
jlc reverso:
Definitely a striking resemblance to the Aqua Terra; & comes Sapphire crystal & some "Super Anti Reflective" coating...but is the diameter a bit, big at 46.5?
AHBOY! Both same price anot? U haven hoot JLC reverso yet???

nt the same price la. cartier is way cheaper....
most likely getting jlc towards nov/dec period bah.![]()

"YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE"!
Hoot JLC la. Cartier pls NO.
Still need to wait till dec? Got sale meh that time? If im not wrong u shd have no problem hoot now what..![]()
just felt guilty of spending too much these past few mths..........so leave this purchase to year end to reduce the guilt. year end also got bonus wat.......
kekeke
wah u hor seh leh.. what u hoot these few months? Care to share? Im not going to spend liao lo.. gonna keep all my $ under my pillow first.![]()
repaired my tudor watch at rsc. 1.7k.
Can advise on which AD will give these 'non-standard discounts' on Rolex? PM me if not suitable to post here...thanks...For Rolex, all AD will not issue official receipt/invoice if their discount goes above standard Rolex agreed/given discount?
This is standard practices in Singapore with all AD to issue receipt and invoice without model and serial number if discount is above Rolex discount?