The Watch Thread - Part 3

putumayam

I second that. When I walked into European PP AD, the bambino does a good job of raising some eyebrows :D

Thanks! I like the dressy style of the bambino and Tissot visodate

Any other similar styled recommendations?

Maybe raising my budget to 600+ :D

tpmmark

speaking abt the bambino. I rem some guys here bought it. mind pointing me the directions on which shops have the best deal?
if not convenient do pm me the name n price too. thanks alot.

balzebub

speaking abt the bambino. I rem some guys here bought it. mind pointing me the directions on which shops have the best deal?
if not convenient do pm me the name n price too. thanks alot.

Bencoolen go look thete

hoesoverbros

spidey00

Where's a good place to get pre-owned omega and rolex in singapore?
And how can we verify its authencity?

Seannie

cartier tank:
W5200027_0_cartier_watches.png

jlc reverso:

Reverso-jlc-2718410.png

AHBOY! Both same price anot? U haven hoot JLC reverso yet???

Seannie

nt the same price la. cartier is way cheaper....

:s13::s13:

most likely getting jlc towards nov/dec period bah. :s22::s22:

"YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE"! :s12::s12::s12:

Hoot JLC la. Cartier pls NO.

Still need to wait till dec? Got sale meh that time? If im not wrong u shd have no problem hoot now what.. :s11:

ahboy82

"YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE"! :s12::s12::s12:

Hoot JLC la. Cartier pls NO.

Still need to wait till dec? Got sale meh that time? If im not wrong u shd have no problem hoot now what.. :s11:

just felt guilty of spending too much these past few mths..........so leave this purchase to year end to reduce the guilt. year end also got bonus wat.......

kekeke

Seannie

just felt guilty of spending too much these past few mths..........so leave this purchase to year end to reduce the guilt. year end also got bonus wat.......

kekeke

wah u hor seh leh.. what u hoot these few months? Care to share? Im not going to spend liao lo.. gonna keep all my $ under my pillow first. :D

fade_white

For Rolex, all AD will not issue official receipt/invoice if their discount goes above standard Rolex agreed/given discount?
This is standard practices in Singapore with all AD to issue receipt and invoice without model and serial number if discount is above Rolex discount?
Can advise on which AD will give these 'non-standard discounts' on Rolex? PM me if not suitable to post here...thanks...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.