Darkangle2
define 'executive'
As long as you wear a shirt and pants and walk ard in CBD. But oh CC salesman inclusive.
define 'executive'
okok point taken i go see see look look in US tag boutique first then see how.
as for panerai, i used to be a critic of it. but this thread and the rolex facebook page is sibei poisonous many ppl post their panarei on their wrists which looks almost picture perfect to me. and since dun noe when panerai is starting to creep into my heart
anyone know the estimated price for the 2 omega watches?
OMEGA Watches: Seamaster Aqua Terra Chronometer - Steel on steel - 231.10.42.21.01.001
OMEGA Watches: Seamaster Planet Ocean - Steel on steel - 232.30.42.21.01.003
Don't u feel like you can conquer the world when you are wearing a tag? The same face when the young fresh grads enter office on day 1....
Priceless look, really... It's like self-cast gong tao....
I agree with pwillie. Every spoilt brats and bengs want a TH to show off in uni or when they first step into the society. They think wearing a tag at their age is very satki. Quote Chris, the "Jit Ba Ban" feel.

Don't u feel like you can conquer the world when you are wearing a tag? The same face when the young fresh grads enter office on day 1....

wa u all so critique of tag ah...
but sounds like u all dun like tag becos of those spoilt brats or bengs leh, i also know of someone who first day go to work looks super lofty with his tag on the wrist. but nvm la let them be loh, why generate so much hatred becos of the kinds of ppl who wear it?![]()
paging for patryn to make a counterpoint heh
To what? Not following
wa u all so critique of tag ah...
but sounds like u all dun like tag becos of those spoilt brats or bengs leh, i also know of someone who first day go to work looks super lofty with his tag on the wrist. but nvm la let them be loh, why generate so much hatred becos of the kinds of ppl who wear it?![]()
Panerai is going towards that trend too.
I agree with pwillie. Every spoilt brats and bengs want a TH to show off in uni or when they first step into the society. They think wearing a tag at their age is very satki. Quote Chris, the "Jit Ba Ban" feel.
a tag heuer is satki.
much more satki than your ball watch.
just speaking my truth.
I only have an iwc. I have respect for ball watches nonethless. Not pretentious, pure substance.![]()
Chris
What u think of Tag Aquaracer series? is it the cheaper among the Tags ?