Just arrive in stock yesterday. Never really like Cartier but this piece is quite nice.
ya i know the angle of the shot is abit weird, the palm looks super big and wrist small. lol
Nice watch!
Just arrive in stock yesterday. Never really like Cartier but this piece is quite nice.
ya i know the angle of the shot is abit weird, the palm looks super big and wrist small. lol

Anyone went to the sale at cortina ion? Got field report? Sibeh dulan, arrived at 640pm they don't let u in liao and it wasn't crowded inside at all. Damm attitude, **** them!!
Saw one or two TT blue sub on sale used around 7k plus plus. Guess must be damm old one?unless you're averse to pre-owned watches, then no pressure bro!
rolex designs are evergreen precisely because they move at a glacier pace.
you can get the tt blue sub readily on the resale market. no sweat lah. cheaper some more.
Anyone went to the sale at cortina ion? Got field report? Sibeh dulan, arrived at 640pm they don't let u in liao and it wasn't crowded inside at all. Damm attitude, **** them!!
quite true about their service attitude. happened to me before. like not interested to sell me the watch (yes, the PP). So went over to buy from THG on the spot.
another fren also just complained to me about their service attitude or the lack of it.
too bad for them, let the market deal with them.
Very nice!
What the are grey dealers for intro? Are the watches BNIB?

quite true about their service attitude. happened to me before. like not interested to sell me the watch (yes, the PP). So went over to buy from THG on the spot.
another fren also just complained to me about their service attitude or the lack of it.
too bad for them, let the market deal with them.
this is so true. been hearing the rumbles from others irl too.
so what's their owners/management doing ah? sleeping or couldn't be bothered ah? wasn't there a documentary done on one of their young owners/COO a while back?
family crisis/infighting or what?
high end luxury marketing must ensure that they're super service-oriented and make the customer shiok to build long-term relationships. rmb, these people are spending in excess of 5 digits easy per pop. and are used to a certain level of service and decorum. anything less than that you can be sure they'll be telling their equally loaded friends to avoid the place. bad business move, especially for a competitve industry like luxury watch retailing.
i reached at 620pm and they wouldn't even let me join the queue...thats y its not crowded inside when u reached...they just want to knock off zhun zhun at 7pm...![]()
So anyone order from creation watches before??![]()
When I was there this lady was telling the cortina staff manning the barrier that she took a taxi after work to rush down as she is targeting a certain watch
..the cortina staff just told her "yes that brand is on sale but the model u want may or may not be..and no u can't go in anymore, come back earlier tomorrow" what the knnccb!! Got money also must BEG them to sell....我发毒誓if I ever patronize cortina again I am a biatch...
When I was there this lady was telling the cortina staff manning the barrier that she took a taxi after work to rush down as she is targeting a certain watch
..the cortina staff just told her "yes that brand is on sale but the model u want may or may not be..and no u can't go in anymore, come back earlier tomorrow" what the knnccb!! Got money also must BEG them to sell....我发毒誓if I ever patronize cortina again I am a biatch...