L x W: 50.5mm x 34.9mm
Thickness: 14mm
Got it off the JLC website.
That's bloody huge model, no wonder lah

L x W: 50.5mm x 34.9mm
Thickness: 14mm
Got it off the JLC website.

I got 60th anniversary version at home. Jin nice, but I can't bear to wear. Maybe I'll give my fatherWent to WINS during lunch time just now. They have the watch on display. Outcome...........................I didn't buy.
The pic looks 10x better than the real one. The real one looks very plain jane in person. Maybe the overall image will be very different after the bracelet is chagned to a blue leather strap.
Will wait for VW's wrist shot...
How much is this ?
Looking for a ladies leather watch. Budget $2k to $3k. Any recommendations?
anyone noe wat the price of rolex 79240 pink dial with diamond? is it selling in sg?
I am very familiar with Arbutus actually.
MIC movement, many claim it's seagull, I can only confirm they do use swiss parts for their movement, say for example the mainspring and barrel used are swiss made, 2 years warranty should be good enough "insurance".
I have a piece myself, supposedly ETA movement, limited run for this particular model, did a side by side comparison looks exactly the same, oem or not I didn't dig deeper.
I have a particular lobang for this piece, brand new, anyone interest can pm me, non profit.
That's bloody huge model, no wonder lah![]()
So far i can oni fit the reverso duo face 42mm for length jin moody
That's really small.. The lugs will overshoot ah?
Got wrist shot wearing your current watch(es)?
Vanilla Way, time for you to reciprocate, give advice for ladies watch! hehehe
VW give advice on ladies watch
I'm more interested in the lady![]()
Watches are very personal, so it is important to find out the wearer's preference first. Is it for yourself or a gift to someone else? What type are you looking at? Dressy? Sports? There's many types around. How old is the wearer and what's her style like?
Important to know all these as to find the best oneFor example, I'm a lady but I have no qualms spotting a pilot watch but not all ladies will like/pursue this choice.
While I am not too familiar with prices of most watches in the market right now perhaps I can give suggestion to styles or some brands?
Some other questions:
- What kind of movement are you looking at ? (Automatic or quartz etc)
- Does it have to be swiss made or you are open to choices?
Watches are very personal, so it is important to find out the wearer's preference first. Is it for yourself or a gift to someone else? What type are you looking at? Dressy? Sports? There's many types around. How old is the wearer and what's her style like?
Important to know all these as to find the best oneFor example, I'm a lady but I have no qualms spotting a pilot watch but not all ladies will like/pursue this choice.
While I am not too familiar with prices of most watches in the market right now perhaps I can give suggestion to styles or some brands?
Some other questions:
- What kind of movement are you looking at ? (Automatic or quartz etc)
- Does it have to be swiss made or you are open to choices?

You guys have any of the Sea-Gull watches?
Just realised my colleague has one, got date, power reserve and tourbillion.. About $400.. What the sheet!