yattokame
But the date position not right leh...?
Hey guys!
This is my very 1st strap that I bought for my Pam and it arrived before the 351 came! Hahaha!
Got it from Straps66, a local strapmaker. Link here: Straps 66
Requested for specific length, where the buckling hole to be, the stitching colour and design, how tapered the strap to be and finally the number of keepers.
Buckle is from Horotomo, link here: HOROTOMO.com - More Than Just Watch Accessories - HOROTOMO
Have fun collecting!![]()
But the date position not right leh...?
K2 watches provides warranty for the SNZH? In house or..? And how long ? Anybuttie can share![]()
It's a date wheel, so doesn't matter the hole is where mah..
Stussy Black chamber??
NPNT! Haha. Good choice! Always wanted but didn't pull the trigger. Very solid watch!Just went to K2. Uncle phone ring none stop.
Didnt get the SNZH55. But still have stocks if anyone still intersted.
Bought a black monster instead. Aim for the past two weeks. Today finally buay tahan and hoot it.
Dont think i will be able to wear all my watches. Poison.....
What's the price and how is the workmanship? I prefer local custom strap maker rather than Gunny or other overseas one. Local JnS quite expensive and the leather from those few I touched quite stiff.
NPNT! Haha. Good choice! Always wanted but didn't pull the trigger. Very solid watch!
Use imageshack? Monster fever has been around forever. The night monster is da sex!No photobucket account leh. I really need to set up one.
Will post soon. Monster fever anyone??
Now thinking shld I get a 4 watch watch winder. To house my tag, both my younger bro tissot and my own. Haha very sian to keep adjusting the time. I wear them both fortnightly and everyday need to adjust. Haha but the internal very fast die.haha watch winder ex also.
That's one thing. Haha take a rest. Haha. It will stop over the weekend. Lol. Winder also not cheap. HahaI think itz ok for the watches to stop. Mine stops all the time as i dont rotate so much. I take it as a chance for the time pieces to "take a break"
No photobucket account leh. I really need to set up one.
Will post soon. Monster fever anyone??
Shld be relatively good. Italian leather. But quite chor. The Croc skin denim is damn nice. But $350 nice! I think goes well with raw jeans. Haha. Gonna get the same strap! Copycat! Green is so special.
What's the price and how is the workmanship? I prefer local custom strap maker rather than Gunny or other overseas one. Local JnS quite expensive and the leather from those few I touched quite stiff.
Now thinking shld I get a 4 watch watch winder. To house my tag, both my younger bro tissot and my own. Haha very sian to keep adjusting the time. I wear them both fortnightly and everyday need to adjust. Haha but the internal very fast die.haha watch winder ex also.
Not sure if it is mentioned here. K2 Mr Goh also sell boxy winder. The price is quite good about 120-30.