dahui~
It becomes boring already. Haha. For sneaker releases. Lol
Sneakerhead for life. Just more selective. Been there done that. Js really too overplayed. Sticking to my runners!
It becomes boring already. Haha. For sneaker releases. Lol
Snzh57J sold...... to a very scholarly looking young man here. The kind you hope your daughter will date.![]()
Thanks for accommodating to my request to meet at my convenience, and even rushing down after your OT. Really appreciate it
I'll leave it to him to sexpose himself
In the meantime.....where are my fff dialssssss?!?!?!?
Daily beater...
So yandao not good for your daughter to date huh..?Hahahahahaha..!
Mr Yatto, maybe you should take a look at Rockport shoes, some of their dress shoes are insanely comfortable, not all though. It also requires a (wear-in) period before it becomes comfortable. One of my rockport is 4 y/o but still gg strong.![]()
Snzh57J sold...... to a very scholarly looking young man here. The kind you hope your daughter will date.![]()
Thanks for accommodating to my request to meet at my convenience, and even rushing down after your OT. Really appreciate it
I'll leave it to him to sexpose himself
In the meantime.....where are my fff dialssssss?!?!?!?
Oh that's me that's me! Thanks bro yatto for the fabulous watch!
Scholarly ah? That's new...
Scholarly = nerd rite?
No wonder I forever alone... Parents like me but I nvr ever got to that stage at all cos the daughter bo hiu me T.T
Anw here goes, my only 2 bought watches!
Cannot buy any more! Winder no space liao!
Buy another winder lor hahaha......
Some day your princess will come![]()
Haha I buy js cause I balled in them. I don't wear them cause of fashion haha. No time to wear when working. Buying less. Lol.Sneakerhead for life. Just more selective. Been there done that. Js really too overplayed. Sticking to my runners!![]()
Oh that's me that's me! Thanks bro yatto for the fabulous watch!
Scholarly ah? That's new...
Scholarly = nerd rite?
No wonder I forever alone... Parents like me but I nvr ever got to that stage at all cos the daughter bo hiu me T.T
Anw here goes, my only 2 bought watches!
Cannot buy any more! Winder no space liao!
Hahaha. I am the kind parents hope their daughter don't date and the daughter bo hiew me! Who worse?![]()
No leh. Jin sadBro u yandao la! The daughter bo hiu u, her friends, her sisters, her colleagues all flock to u lor!
No leh. Jin sadhaha.
Bro u yandao la! The daughter bo hiu u, her friends, her sisters, her colleagues all flock to u lor!
ecan kor kor... Lai lai dun b shy... Share wif us your hand holding experience wif Yatto kor kor.. Jelly sia... Lol!
Alamak! I forgot!! Too overawed by the occasion! T.T