The Watch Thread - Part 5

Denieru82

Snzh57J sold...... to a very scholarly looking young man here. The kind you hope your daughter will date. ;)

Thanks for accommodating to my request to meet at my convenience, and even rushing down after your OT. Really appreciate it :)

I'll leave it to him to sexpose himself :)

In the meantime.....where are my fff dialssssss?!?!?!?

So yandao not good for your daughter to date huh..? :p Hahahahahaha..!

slow_mo

d5D9h5t.jpg

Daily beater...

Looks big. What are the sizes of those two?

ecan07

Mr Yatto, maybe you should take a look at Rockport shoes, some of their dress shoes are insanely comfortable, not all though. It also requires a (wear-in) period before it becomes comfortable. One of my rockport is 4 y/o but still gg strong. :D

Can look at hush puppies too! My friends all quite like it and I have a pair too bought at discount, though I got it a size too big :p
Nice and comfy but ain't the most fashionable

adrenalinflux

Came back home to this, those who ordered Ard 1st week of may should be expecting yours soon! The sad thing is my strap is not here yet and I'm not free to collect tmr either..

14227075722_dd5560a23c.jpg

ecan07

Snzh57J sold...... to a very scholarly looking young man here. The kind you hope your daughter will date. ;)

Thanks for accommodating to my request to meet at my convenience, and even rushing down after your OT. Really appreciate it :)

I'll leave it to him to sexpose himself :)

In the meantime.....where are my fff dialssssss?!?!?!?

Oh that's me that's me! Thanks bro yatto for the fabulous watch!

Scholarly ah? That's new...
Scholarly = nerd rite?
No wonder I forever alone... Parents like me but I nvr ever got to that stage at all cos the daughter bo hiu me T.T

Anw here goes, my only 2 bought watches!

PSml67r.jpg

Cannot buy any more! Winder no space liao!

yattokame

Scholarly = nerd rite?
No wonder I forever alone... Parents like me but I nvr ever got to that stage at all cos the daughter bo hiu me T.T

PSml67r.jpg

Buy another winder lor hahaha......

Some day your princess will come :)

gaoxing84

Hahaha. I am the kind parents hope their daughter don't date and the daughter bo hiew me! Who worse? :(

gaoxing84

Sneakerhead for life. Just more selective. Been there done that. Js really too overplayed. Sticking to my runners! :D
Haha I buy js cause I balled in them. I don't wear them cause of fashion haha. No time to wear when working. Buying less. Lol.

Denieru82

Scholarly = nerd rite?

PSml67r.jpg

No worry bro, u wear yatto dai kor watch then everything will go smoothly le.. The watch inherited yatto aura.. Like what gx mention, with yatto aura u walk near yandao their leg will turn soft.. :D

That was a joke, but the watch really chio, if I gal I see liao I also.. :eek:

Lurker_13

ecan kor kor... Lai lai dun b shy... Share wif us your hand holding experience wif Yatto kor kor.. Jelly sia... Lol!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.