The Watch Thread - Part 5

chickenbackside

Andy0601a

Now I'm trying to design a 2-3000m diver using bronze but the commercially available pressure testers are rated to ard 1500m(and cost like 10k). So in the process of building my own now, rated to about 3500m. That's another challenge altogether!

building your own pressure tester?

nothing but respect!

RadEoNic

The CW watch looks interesting. Got it in my email this morning

On a side note, anyone ordering from stowa? Can help me order a deployment clasp?

ComicBoy

Good Morning All!
No idea why I still went to work, when my throat is totally toasted. :s11:

IMG_20140703_083936.jpg

So that you can share this wrist shot with us??? :D

DempseyRoll

my rolex daytona clock starting to ship from daigou.

total cost around $90 sgd. not sure if buying in SG is cheaper.
Sweeping second hands with full stainless steel body. Closed back.
hope the lume is good.

if quality good, maybe can try a group buy.

they can help you buy? I tried to buy through them last yr and they refused to help me buy. Hmm

gaoxing84

are you sure you kidding? :s13::s13:

Where can we find gaoxing's picture?

lol. cannot find one.

Search hair thread. and suit thread i think have too.

mai sexposed me here. lol. anyway buried already cannot find liao

they can help you buy? I tried to buy through them last yr and they refused to help me buy. Hmm

can leh. just buy lor? haha where got say no to business. lol mine pending shipping now. but it's quite heavy. 1.4kg and volume weight is 3.1kg so shipping + agent fee cost around $30+
total around $90odd

josephkjc

can leh. just buy lor? haha where got say no to business. lol mine pending shipping now. but it's quite heavy. 1.4kg and volume weight is 3.1kg so shipping + agent fee cost around $30+
total around $90odd

Why you ship thru agent? You can actually use Taobao's freight forwarders, no extra charges

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.