The Watch Thread - Part 7

soilwork

I get alot of attention and compliments on my 372. Can never go wrong as it's as pure panerai dna as it can get. Just get a 372 for yourself and 390 for your wifey. Match made in heaven.

Sent from GAGT Android App

Bro hows the plexiglass holding up?

aerolord

My watch, can't win those luxury watches here though :(

Hey, don't feel that way! When I first came here I also started with some Ellesse watch! People here are great, accept any type of watches *Beside replica or imitation :eek:*

Nice watch tho, fits you pretty well!

ForumRider

I get alot of attention and compliments on my 372. Can never go wrong as it's as pure panerai dna as it can get. Just get a 372 for yourself and 390 for your wifey. Match made in heaven.

sounds really good idea leh:D

BTW i heard P is the last production year for 372. Is it true? Wanting to get 372 but if 372 is really last production year, then got to act fast liao:s11:

charleslin

Looks exactly like Seiko Monster, not just design wise, even the build. OEM by Seiko?

Hisokaka

on this today for work.

10388587_10152852887591422_4121460296334066742_n.jpg

mickeycena

Hey, don't feel that way! When I first came here I also started with some Ellesse watch! People here are great, accept any type of watches *Beside replica or imitation :eek:*

Nice watch tho, fits you pretty well!

Thanks to you and patryn33 haha! But sometimes looking at the luxury, envy man, wanna get those in the future :(

Paladium

390 can only be gotten pre-owned now.

Thai_Rak_Thai

seems like its quite hot selling at the moment. When i was waiting for the links to be adjusted, another customer came in looking for Pelagos too, unfortunately for him mine was the last piece!

ya i noticed that too. very few people here has it. why ah? not nice meh? hahaha but i love it!

Great you got it my friend! I think both the Pelagos and Black Bay are very nice with the snow flakes. Would like to get both but too similar already to the Submariner which I have. Please show us a lume shot soon :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.