Looks great... but somehow it's missing a date...![]()
Must have variety... My APROC and Pam GMT have date, so this is for "date-less" nights.
Looks great... but somehow it's missing a date...![]()
DIY is best. Get a decent tool - usually about $15. Bergeon can be bought from Khatena & Sons for slightly more.
http://gearpatrol.com/2012/04/10/timekeeping-how-to-change-a-watch-strap/
2014 was a fruitful year for me, so gonna start 2015 with a bang
she said yes!!!!
Ya man. Remember i bought my patek on 99mths instalments?
Still got 87 months to go. LOL

Hi guys,
Any thoughts? Between Laco Ocean (SW200) and Sinn EZM13 (SZ-02 based on Valjoux 7750) or Omega seamaster 300 master co-axial (calibre 8400)?
Jin swee Ah!
I'm not drawn to the AP designs but this looks really good. Like the dial layout. Big money there I bet.
Alamak no wonder I said I liked the dial layout of this AP. It's so similar to the VC Overseas Dual Time I posted a few days back. Is it the same movement? (JLC 899 or something... That only the trinity use apparently )
The AP Royal Oak 2nd Time Zone & Vacheron Oveaseas Dual-Time: Four Time Zones & One Dial?
26120st. Retail last year is 28.7k++. This new year I saw the price tag is 29k++. Heard AP increase price for the new year.. I got it abt 25%off. And if u R ready interested I think the whole of Singapore left a last set (black dial) at AP boutique at orchard 10% off only but should have additional 2 more years warranty.What model is this and how much is it? I am interested to hoot this too rather than ROO?
I don't quite like the looks of pelagos leh.omega seamaster 300>sinn ezm13>laco ocean
i believe that seamaster is different price bracket frm ezm13.
edit: judging by your first 2 choices, you dont seems to mind matt surface. mind i suggest pelagos into the running?
Max $6k, I'm able to get Omega Seamaster 300 for about $5.9 brand new from overseas AD.
Hi there, just recently got a tudor Bb and I accidently drop it on the floor. The watxh is working fine but I am worried that the mechanism inside could break or something. Shld I go to the service centre and check? And there's also a ding at the lug area. Bad start of the year