The Watch Thread - Part 8

tremor

Just took over this from my friend, panerai 312. Should be good price too but I never go compare.

rZVmk5a.png

PiPiChew

Hi all sorry for asking so many questions today haha. I am looking for a watch for my GF for her work requirements.

1. If metal bracelet, can only be gold or silver
2. If leather strap, only black or dark blue or brown is allowed
3. Bezel and strap should be plain and not set with any stones
4. Diamonds on the numerals are permitted
5. Watch face must be gold/silver/black/white/dark blue/grey
6. Inclusive of casing, the watch face must not exceed 35mm (they never mention include crown haha)
7. Watch with cartoon faces are not allowed
8. Bulky watches are not allowed
9. Watches of plastic or rubber material are not allowed
10. (This is my GF own requirement: MUST HAVE GMT FUNCTION) If can include day date moon phase or whatever even better
11. Budget under 1k. Auto ot quartz is fine by her.

So with the huge amount of restrictions it is really hard to find a perfect match for her. Is really hard to find a GMT watch for ladies under 35mm. Can any bros help recommend such watches?

So far We have tried to surf online and walk around shopping but really no luck.

Sent from 10 Buangkok View, Buangkok Green Medical Park using GAGT

jonleelk

Hi all sorry for asking so many questions today haha. I am looking for a watch for my GF for her work requirements.

1. If metal bracelet, can only be gold or silver
2. If leather strap, only black or dark blue or brown is allowed
3. Bezel and strap should be plain and not set with any stones
4. Diamonds on the numerals are permitted
5. Watch face must be gold/silver/black/white/dark blue/grey
6. Inclusive of casing, the watch face must not exceed 35mm (they never mention include crown haha)
7. Watch with cartoon faces are not allowed
8. Bulky watches are not allowed
9. Watches of plastic or rubber material are not allowed
10. (This is my GF own requirement: MUST HAVE GMT FUNCTION) If can include day date moon phase or whatever even better
11. Budget under 1k. Auto ot quartz is fine by her.

So with the huge amount of restrictions it is really hard to find a perfect match for her. Is really hard to find a GMT watch for ladies under 35mm. Can any bros help recommend such watches?

So far We have tried to surf online and walk around shopping but really no luck.

Sent from 10 Buangkok View, Buangkok Green Medical Park using GAGT

Wah...ur GF lawyer izit? Watch also so many regulations.

tremor

Friendship price mah. Got some hairline scratches lah but normal lah. It was dirtier when I got it, after cleaning with body soup and tooth brush, it's much skinnier now.

tremor

Wah...ur GF lawyer izit? Watch also so many regulations.

The gf air stewardess cos only the stupid SIA got these stupid requirements. Another giveaway is the gmt.

Bro, a lot of stewardess got the skagen dual time. Meet all requirements.

chickenbackside

The gf air stewardess cos only the stupid SIA got these stupid requirements. Another giveaway is the gmt.

Bro, a lot of stewardess got the skagen dual time. Meet all requirements.
How about a JLC Reverso duo? It's small, has 2 dials, and impeccable pedigree.

confusedboi

Wah how come so many requirements for watch by company Somemore! Pple don't normally focus on the wrists of stewardess lol.

tremor

Not my gf, I wish I have chio bu gf too.

Another member ask one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.