TeenTitan01

don't buy tudor. Not satki enough.
i recommend you another piece.
rm-56-02-haut2.jpg

Bro gaoxing84, that piece is COTB (Chairman of the Board) dai dai kor iceflight's level! :eek:

For trolls, even a Dora the Explorer watch is too good for them. :s8:

Seannie

Bro gaoxing84, put him on ignore lah. No need to justify anything at all.

We're here to share our passion for watches with fellow gentlemen.

The rest, as bro Henabi so eloquently put it, can F.O. :D

I friendly extend my invites to buy u kopi and chia u buffet but u treat me this way ask me FO. Im sad and disappointed. Even ask for yur posb account no. Trsf monies to u if i tio toto if u dont want me chia u in person. U hurt me deep.

TeenTitan01

Ya man, recently got poisoned by Steinhart. Either the Ocean Vintage DLC or the Ocean Titanium 500 will be a year end gift to myself. Both tempting because one is DLC and the other is titanium, both a first in my collection.

Bro xuan87, it would be good to handle the watch "in the metal" so to speak.

Unless they been specially treated, generally titanium is not as "shiny" as stainless steel when placed side by side.

Also, titanium watches may not be as light as one imagines. Tried on the 1st gen Tudor Pelagos, an all titanium watch before - not that light, actually.

TeenTitan01

I friendly extend my invites to buy u kopi and chia u buffet but u treat me this way ask me FO. Im sad and disappointed. Even ask for yur posb account no. Trsf monies to u if i tio toto if u dont want me chia u in person. U hurt me deep.

I'm referring to the likes of that piece of turd, runningman to F.O.

So unless runningman is your clone...

LondoBell

might head down to gnomon tmr to look at the 'new' vintage themed damasko.

look quite chio online:s12:

TeenTitan01

I am also thinking about Ocean Titanium 500.. Very tempted at that price for that quality. But.. too many watches to rotate liao.. Lol..

Whoa, I think Steinhart Ocean Titanium 500 is giving the Tudor Pelagos a run for its money at close to a tenth of the price!

Both have:

- Titanium construction.
- 500m depth rating.
- Lumed ceramic bezel (yummy!)

I'd thought divers would have a solid case back instead of the more fragile display back? Hmmm...

But love the Date window at 6 o'clock - dial symmetry FTW!

Henabi

Whoa, I think Steinhart Ocean Titanium 500 is giving the Tudor Pelagos a run for its money at close to a tenth of the price!

Both have:

- Titanium construction.
- 500m depth construction.
- Lumed cermaic bezel (yummy!)

I'd thought divers would have a solid case back instead of the more fragile display back? Hmmm...

My wife say the ocean titanium 500 look absolutely like SD and she like the Ocean blue... which is stainless steel and 30 euro less.

Nvm... aiming 500 ^.^
I don't mind the display casebook since I won't wear it to dive. At most swimming

Not forgetting the sky blue seconds hand...

Sibei swee!!!!!!

FaNtAsIuM

Bro xuan87, it would be good to handle the watch "in the metal" so to speak.

Unless they been specially treated, generally titanium is not as "shiny" as stainless steel when placed side by side.

Also, titanium watches may not be as light as one imagines. Tried on the 1st gen Tudor Pelagos, an all titanium watch before - not that light, actually.

I only have 1 fully titanium watch but its seriously very light i feel.

FaNtAsIuM

My wife say the ocean titanium 500 look absolutely like SD and she like the Ocean blue... which is stainless steel and 30 euro less.

Nvm... aiming 500 ^.^
I don't mind the display casebook since I won't wear it to dive. At most swimming

Not forgetting the sky blue seconds hand...

Sibei swee!!!!!!

Mai tu liao!!! I also very itchy!

TeenTitan01

don't say other people... you also not attentive as well...

definite what you mean by "Service Gao Gao".

Is it like?

When you enter into their shop... Everyone in the Shop line up in two straight rows and then bow 90 degree at you, shouting "SEANNIE CEO GOOD AFTERNOON!!!!"

Then they will remove your $50 jacket, remove your $20 bata shoes & socks, then dip your smelly feets in a big bowl of hot Fillico water ($330 SGD per 750ml), wash them thoroughly and then wipe your feets dry with D. Porthault towels ($580 SGD per piece)

After that, get a A-Grade Model assistant, with "Yametei" voice, dress sexily in awesomely sexy Vietnamese Ao dai costume, to hold your delicate hand and walk you over to the watch display counter, pull out the chair for you to sit down...

Seconds after you sit down, they serve you with Bling H2O mineral water – ($60 sgd per 750 ml)

Then a superbly hot Thai girl walks up to you from behind and start to massage your overly stiff shoulders and head, as you start to look at their watches...

half-way through you test-wearing their watches, they serve you food like:
Appetizers - Top grade Shirasu ard $350 SGD
Soup - Buddha Jumps Over the Wall ard $300 SGD
Main course - Warm lobster in a summer preparation ard: $700 SGD
Desert - Madagascar chocolate cake with Moët très fine Champagne No. 7 around $900 SGD.

To end of your experience... they will soak you in a pool of red wine (Château Lafite 1990), made up of deep soil from Dead Sea, and facial with twenty four karat gold

Only for you to walk out from their shop because you're not satisfied with their service...

Luxury Watch Boutiques and AD are NOT DUMB

Wah lau, you described until I also gian, roflmao. :lick:

But srsly, this level of service only COTB dai dia kor iceflight can experience hor. :D

BUT - dai dai kor iceflight buys and GPGT some more! :eek: :D

talonn

Both have:

- Titanium construction.
- 500m depth construction.
- Lumed cermaic bezel (yummy!)

It's Soprod movement so die die must haolian and show

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.