Here:hi is that your watch? may i know where to get that strap?
Any opinions on their watches? Thank you in advance. Cheers.
Ugly... Now Give it to me!!!
silver monster with bracelet
earlier today went jem seikio boutique to look around, they are selling the limited edition marine master professional 1,000M (SBEX001) with gold hands for 9,980 SGD.
Seiko Marine Master Professional 600m Spring Drive Tuna Can SBDB009 going for 6.5k
Damn crazy man the pricing.
First class your head lah...
SIA Suites!
Not....
Yup, planning to get Dagaz's sunburst one. More interesting compared to a simple matte dial. Thanks for your input!
hi is that your watch? may i know where to get that strap?

Bro chickenbackside, on behalf of the HWZ Watch Thread bros here, I apologise!
We got eyes, but no see Tarzan!
Of course you fly private jet! *smacks forehead*
Huh? What's a boarding pass? Queueing? Booking? Be at the airport 2 hours before gate opens? Choose a seat? ... Never heard of them!
"Gunther, I'll need the jet to Tokyo in an hour. The missus and the kids are coming along. Make sure you file the flight plan ASAP and have it all fueled up and ready before my Bentley arrives. (Muttering under the breath) I need to get away from this haze hellhole before I throttle the necks of Peter Lim and his ilk for for privatizing their gains and socializing their costs, those greasy palm oil mudderfarkers...!"

I won't even dare to wear an expensive watch overseas lol. However, if you're meeting alot of VIPs, then I can understand the need to have on a luxury watch
Really?!?!?! You haven friends who kena such things before?
Just realised i had my U1 for five yrs liao, thinking of sending it off to service. Anyone knows other than sending it back to Sinn through THG, any local watchmakers do servicing for U1?
what do you guys think of the cartier ballon bleu?
yay or nay?
Bro confusedboi, I think you mean BLACK Monster.![]()

Anyone knows where can i get a good deal for Panerai?