P_20150927_061423.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

Hazy:s13:

TeenTitan01

silver monster with bracelet

2usgb6c.jpg

earlier today went jem seikio boutique to look around, they are selling the limited edition marine master professional 1,000M (SBEX001) with gold hands for 9,980 SGD.
Seiko Marine Master Professional 600m Spring Drive Tuna Can SBDB009 going for 6.5k
Damn crazy man the pricing.

Bro confusedboi, I think you mean BLACK Monster. :)

TeenTitan01

First class your head lah...
SIA Suites!
Not....

Bro chickenbackside, on behalf of the HWZ Watch Thread bros here, I apologise!

We got eyes, but no see Tarzan!

Of course you fly private jet! *smacks forehead*

Huh? What's a boarding pass? Queueing? Booking? Be at the airport 2 hours before gate opens? Choose a seat? ... Never heard of them!

"Gunther, I'll need the jet to Tokyo in an hour. The missus and the kids are coming along. Make sure you file the flight plan ASAP and have it all fueled up and ready before my Bentley arrives. (Muttering under the breath) I need to get away from this haze hellhole before I throttle the necks of Peter Lim and his ilk for for privatizing their gains and socializing their costs, those greasy palm oil mudderfarkers...!"

:D

TeenTitan01

Yup, planning to get Dagaz's sunburst one. More interesting compared to a simple matte dial. Thanks for your input!

Yobokies' dial featured a more interesting date window with beveled edges. Too bad he branded it and put an arbitrary 100m depth rating.

Lurker_13

Bro chickenbackside, on behalf of the HWZ Watch Thread bros here, I apologise!

We got eyes, but no see Tarzan!

Of course you fly private jet! *smacks forehead*

Huh? What's a boarding pass? Queueing? Booking? Be at the airport 2 hours before gate opens? Choose a seat? ... Never heard of them!

"Gunther, I'll need the jet to Tokyo in an hour. The missus and the kids are coming along. Make sure you file the flight plan ASAP and have it all fueled up and ready before my Bentley arrives. (Muttering under the breath) I need to get away from this haze hellhole before I throttle the necks of Peter Lim and his ilk for for privatizing their gains and socializing their costs, those greasy palm oil mudderfarkers...!"

:D

Lol!! You made my day uncle! Thx!:s13:

dominicwor2

Just realised i had my U1 for five yrs liao, thinking of sending it off to service. Anyone knows other than sending it back to Sinn through THG, any local watchmakers do servicing for U1?

coern

I won't even dare to wear an expensive watch overseas lol. However, if you're meeting alot of VIPs, then I can understand the need to have on a luxury watch

When I traveled I wore my AP and packed the Pam, but made sure not to show anyone that I had the Pam in my carry on laptop case.

When you transfer something to and from the laptop bag, there is a chance that someone will see...

TeenTitan01

Just realised i had my U1 for five yrs liao, thinking of sending it off to service. Anyone knows other than sending it back to Sinn through THG, any local watchmakers do servicing for U1?

horolab?

Disclaimer: I was never their customer.

xuan87

Changed the strap on my shrouded diver last night. Here's a before and after shots as well as a wrist shot:

A0A42C90-254C-4599-8EBD-0F9E4420DB52_zpsy4pgwg4v.jpg

BDAE2104-22B0-4ABA-8F75-3A639D998376_zps0une32jb.jpg

109674BC-B41C-43DA-8901-A6933868F44D_zps2itg5juz.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.