PiPiChew
Poor man's Sea Dweller... dun have HEV one..
Fwah
Sent from 10 Buangkok View, Buangkok Green Medical Park using GAGT
https://www.massdrop.com/buy/seiko-...-12-11&utm_term=Community+-+Photography+-+[A]
Good deal for Seiko Sumo anyone??
anyone knows where I can get someone to acquire/fix a display back for speedie pro?
... true if i were a movement snob![]()
You black bay is very expensive, same price as a brand new one after discount.
No wonder no enquiries in carousel.
I think mine should be the 1861 movement, with the plastic brake... anyway just want to self satisfy, so no finished movement also can lah.not difficult to source for parts and fix locally. but you have to be specific as there are many versions of speedy pros, some may require gaskets/spacers on top of the display caseback.
also there are many versions of the speedy movements. the finished movement with the metal brake beats the unfinished one with the plastic brake...just be sure you know what you want to display![]()
i got mine at 15% off from AD last year... I think grey were selling even cheaper.. but not sure if that is the market rate now.AD's are discounting that much? 700 sgd off brand new one?? Last time I kena carroted pay full retail price ����
New acquisition.
any idea whats the market rate for a blackbay or north flag now?i got mine at 15% off from AD last year... I think grey were selling even cheaper.. but not sure if that is the market rate now.