Just got this today!
dPl1XPy.jpg

welcome to the snowflake club :D:D:D

Nakedtoes

nowadays AP Reps are almost identical to rea. Can't really tell via naked eye. Unless u ask him show the back casing

workmanship quite solid nowadays... so don't be surprised if ah beng salesman wears AP.

cost $600-$1k sgd only.. alot of reps sellers on wechat haha

http://www.replica-watch.info/

alot of info here

then Cheesepie liaoz i wear AP take bus and mrt dun know ppl will say fake or not:(

shahir

qP5tDdeeP33cUGh59

these watches are not expensive in terms of monetary value but it surely has a special place in my hearts. both are gifts from my parents and parents-in-law before my wedding

oqP1sYhxFwWDLTXe7

test here, test there... decided to get another seamaster to replace the old seamaster..

iV3RsOn

qP5tDdeeP33cUGh59

these watches are not expensive in terms of monetary value but it surely has a special place in my hearts. both are gifts from my parents and parents-in-law before my wedding

oqP1sYhxFwWDLTXe7

test here, test there... decided to get another seamaster to replace the old seamaster..

help u repost

GjfYFtTozT8jDVucZzcEOnzmcw0JvL-rRAQaFVuja0Y=w468-h623-no

NMjDLNQxtmHd6rWDPBRpDe40oXU5WGwZHfYkC6FgRkY=w468-h623-no

jonleelk

VnOW9hR.jpg

For someone who has an OCD about matching shoes/belt/watch strap colour, brown shoes has been a love and hate story as need to headache twice to get matching belts and watch strap. Bought a pair of Mahogany Herrings recently. So to cure my OCD, ordered a matching belt from Cheany.UK (OEM of the Herring shoes). For the belt, same price regardless of what length u ordered. Thus even though I only need a 34, I went to order the longest 43. Cut off 10" surplus and got a leather artisan to make a watch strap out if it!

OCD solved!!!

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

patryn33

Thanks bro. The Panerai you talking about are those vintage ones right? What about that maranez, do you know anything about that

Budget 10k leh
http://paneraiworld.blogspot.com/2014/06/radiomir-panerai-pam-424-updated-date.html?m=1

Seiko movement 10k budget can buy entire Cali collection. Lol
http://www.maranez.com/watches.php

Get a nice kobold!
http://www.koboldwatch.com/en/timepieces/soarway-diver-safari

I own a dievas great build

greatpoke

Budget 10k leh
http://paneraiworld.blogspot.com/2014/06/radiomir-panerai-pam-424-updated-date.html?m=1

Seiko movement 10k budget can buy entire Cali collection. Lol
http://www.maranez.com/watches.php

Get a nice kobold!
http://www.koboldwatch.com/en/timepieces/soarway-diver-safari

I own a dievas great build

Hehehe budget 10k doesn't mean must use ma. So far, only that Gruppogamma catches my eye. Perhaps could be the shape of the case. Maranez quite OK too.

Dievas and Panerai have the same appeal.

Appreciate your sharing bro.

gaoxing84

if buy rolex in finland, denmark or sweden, which one can get a good price?
haha wanna buy and flip.

sub and exp II or sub the easiest?

confusedboi

haha wanna buy and flip.

i think for flipping very hard to beat sub..
Most common rolex model that pple will buy i think
Exp 2 less popular than sub

Disclaimer dont own a sub:o

All in a Day

haha wanna buy and flip.

Scandinavian countries nothing cheap one. Mayb exception is skoaktiebolaget... In aug before price increases.

All in a Day

haha wanna buy and flip.

U should check with bluebird, if he not too busy tailoring and happy to share. M sure he know all the right places n procedures to bring back a cheap rolex sinceit is his profession. Which then....why would he share rice bowl. Answer my own Q. Lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.