Serious?
How so?![]()
Just google soprod A10 and seiko 4L
Don't get me wrong 4L great movt used in credor and higher end seiko in the past. Discontinued
Serious?
How so?![]()
Order in cost like usd$6k
http://www.schaumburgwatch.com/retail-asia.asp
Just google soprod A10 and seiko 4L
Don't get me wrong 4L great movt used in credor and higher end seiko in the past. Discontinued
Well regardless it's better and more expensive than the ETA 2892 so that fact that the OT500 is using the A10 and can still cost what it is, is a huge win for us consumers![]()
Hmm..it's hard to tell how the price works. New versions of hydroconquest (which use ETA-2892) cost similar to the old ones that use 2824More expensive than ETA 2892?
I know it's more expensive than 2824 stowa watch stowa price increase is like $200 but the difference may not be just cost up but profit
This states it's selling for chf180
http://www.europastar.com/watch-knowledge/1004087450-mechanical-who-will-succeed-eta.html
ETA 2824 around the usd$200
http://www.ofrei.com/page_183.html
Hmm..it's hard to tell how the price works. New versions of hydroconquest (which use ETA-2892) cost similar to the old ones that use 2824
My wife say the ocean titanium 500 look absolutely like SD and she like the Ocean blue... which is stainless steel and 30 euro less.
Nvm... aiming 500 ^.^
I don't mind the display casebook since I won't wear it to dive. At most swimming
Not forgetting the sky blue seconds hand...
Sibei swee!!!!!!

Just emailed gnomon to check if they bringing in.
If so, i prepare moi cc liaos![]()
Let us know!
Buy again liao lor... So many watches... How to rotate?!
Since steinhart is using FedEx. .. probably will arrived in 1-2 days after payment.
Gonna hoot soon ^.^
Just emailed gnomon to check if they bringing in.
If so, i prepare moi cc liaos![]()