greenbeam1980
any idea whats the market rate for a blackbay or north flag now?
I am also interested but for the blue pelogas 2015. What's the discount AD is currently giving?
any idea whats the market rate for a blackbay or north flag now?
the Ball offer vs Stowa pilot?
I think mine should be the 1861 movement, with the plastic brake... anyway just want to self satisfy, so no finished movement also can lah.
Can give some clues which watchmakers I can approach to source for the display back?
thanks!
I am also interested but for the blue pelogas 2015. What's the discount AD is currently giving?
Got poisoned by u.... haha
I scouted around and an AD gave me a $5800 offer. I'm assuming yours is the acrylic crystal varient...
Is this a good price for a new set? Went preowned shops see and they have a 1985 tritium set going for $3300.
Not sure if the $2500 is better saved by getting a preened set.
Very gain to get a speedy. A lot of speedy reduced now going for $1500. Not sure if I will regret not getting the pro...
THG/cortina?Usual is 15% discount. If you are very good friend is 18%, means that the salesman has no commission if he give u 18%
well... eco-drive is another type of "automatic"![]()
Very gain to get a speedy. A lot of speedy reduced now going for $1500. Not sure if I will regret not getting the pro...
go for grey
这个?Sgroc no grey sets leh. You got grey dealer lobang to share? Thanks!
AD's are discounting that much? 700 sgd off brand new one?? Last time I kena carroted pay full retail price![]()