estrangable
Lunch time... My first and favorite rolex.. Bought 9 years ago when I received my first bonus
+1.
I had a staff who was a scholar with the company I worked in. After his bond finished, he left and joined the gahment. About 2 yrs later, he left and join GLC company.
Asked him why he left, same answer as GX. Not scholar, no point.![]()
Awesome review. I've been eyeing a Sea-Dweller for some time now, quite interested to know how high it sits on the wrist given that it is quite thick compared to the Sub and whether you find it top heavy.
Anyone know the retail price for OYSTER PERPETUAL YACHT-MASTER 37 in sg? Thanks
http://www.rolex.com/watches/yacht-master/m268655-0002.html
tried on my colleague's old sea dweller, the more I see the more I like, lol

no la. save save save.
no save, cannot buy.
all I can say is gahment, you not scholar, no point. I am like the lowest lifeform. aka recruit in NS sense.
speedy post till people here see sian already.
nothing new to post, no acquisition lately.
2014 and 2015 has been fruitful for me.
1 basic pam
1 basic speedy
1 basic pebble time
1 basic Seiko 007
done! haha
see 2016 can huat more anot when I change career path.
u director mah... u need to be minister... be patient lah.... ur time will come
OM...OM...OMF....FG!!!!!!!!
LFC WATCH STRAP!!!! WHERE YOU BUY?!?!??!
tried on my colleague's old sea dweller, the more I see the more I like, lol